Gluten free artisanal jelly sweets from sugar sin, made with natural flavours and infused with real sparkling prosecco yet alcohol free. These gummies make a great gift for friends and family or a delicious treat for yourself.
100g. Note: Not suitable for vegetarians.
There are currently no reviews to display for Sugar Sin Classic Prosecco Natural Gummies - 100g
There are currently no questions to display about Sugar Sin Classic Prosecco Natural Gummies - 100g.
SugarSin opened the doors to their first shop in Covent Garden, London in December 2011 and haven’t looked back since.
It was started by two Swedish sisters who are passionate about deliciously tasting sweets and pride themselves with a unique selection of innovative, quality sweets made from natural colours and flavours.
Their 'happy jellies' range is also gluten free and suitable for vegetarians and vegans…what is not to love!
The Sugar Sin Classic Prosecco Natural Gummies - 100g product ethics are indicated below. To learn more about these product ethics and to see related products, follow the links below.
- Standard UK Delivery - £3.95
Delivered via Hermes courier. UK orders will normally be received within 5 working days.Choose this option if you're not in a hurry to receive your order and we'll use the most efficient delivery method possible.
- Express Delivery £7.95 (Only available for UK delivery)
Delivered via DPD courier, requires a signature upon delivery._Delivery next working day for orders placed before 2pm (Mon-Fri). This method will require a signature, please ensure somebody will be available to sign. You will also receive tracking alerts via SMS/email from DPD to keep you updated on your delivery.
- On orders over £50 standard delivery is FREE and next day delivery is only £5.95
Please see our Despatch & Delivery page for more information on delivery areas, services and charges.
Glucose syrup, sugar, gelatine*, acidulants (citric acid, lactic acid), prosecco, flavouring, fruit juice concentrate( blackcurrant, carrot), palm kernel oil, glazing agent (beeswax, carnauba wax). *Not suitable for vegetarians.