Alternative by Suma Handmade Soap - Peppermint & Pine Oil - 95g

Product code: 306993

Alter/native By Suma »

4.9 / 5 stars based on 8 ratings
£1.85

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 10 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

8 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Aug 2021

Verified product owner

Love this soap! Smells great and doesn't flare up my sensitive skin.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Mar 2021

I ordered this on the whim to try out, although I'm personally not the biggest fan of the smell I do like this soap because it works really well in the shower and doesn't dry my skin out so much.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Gorgeous scent! A really lovely soap.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Bought as one of four, not used yet but it smells gorgeous and will I am sure be as high quality as the others

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Jul 2017

This soap smells amazing, feels lovely on your skin and doesn't fall apart with use. Would definitely recommend.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

It's a great soap, very refreshing and at the same time calming

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Nov 2016

Verified product owner

Really lovely soap. Smells nice and made really well.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

Very good natural soap, smells very much of Peppermint and Pine which I adore. It would make a lovely gift.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Alternative by Suma Handmade Soap - Peppermint & Pine Oil - 95g.