Bio D Concentrated Fabric Conditioner - Fresh Juniper - 5L

Product code: 257585

Bio D »

4.8 / 5 stars based on 12 ratings
£10.55

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 53 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

12 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Love this stuff. Use it for my general washing

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Jun 2018

Verified product owner

This was a great buy. I took a chance on the fragrance as I hadnât had it before but itâs lovely. Itâs fresh and natural and not overpowering and itâs good for clothes.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Great to get 5ls

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

My favorite fabric conditioner by far :D Vegan and smells wonderful.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

I've been using this product for a while and like it so much I decided to buy the larger refill pack.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Good quality fabric conditioner with the natural aroma of juniper

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th May 2017

Verified product owner

I love the smell on my clothes & really like the Bio D range.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Feb 2015

Verified product owner

Love the fragrance....mild!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Nov 2014

Verified product owner

nice smell

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

I use a little more than the directions state but it does the job and smells gorgeous. Plant based, environmentally friendly and cruelty free. What more could you ask for.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

Wonderful smell

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

used to clean work clothing

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Bio D Concentrated Fabric Conditioner - Fresh Juniper - 5L.