Bio D Concentrated Non-Bio Washing Powder - 1kg

Product code: 19569

Bio D »

4.6 / 5 stars based on 20 ratings

Our price

£4.55

Case Price

43.22 4.32 per bag, you save 5%

Purchase Options

Earn reward points on this item Earn 23 reward points on this item and 217 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch today

20 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jul 2021

Verified product owner

Seems to work well and the bonus is that it is not encased in plastic.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jan 2021

The problem I found was that not all of the powder dissolved, I experimented with different amounts as maybe I thought I was putting in too much but that didn't change anything. I normally wash at 30 but went up to 40 for this and it still wasn't dissolving

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Sep 2020

I like this powder - it leaves the clothes clean and smelling fresh but not perfumed.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

For my baby's clothes and so far so good . No reaction and a little goes a long way

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

This was for a friend to try.

0 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

good for sensitive skinn and perfume allergy

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Feb 2017

Verified product owner

This is the best washing powder I've come across that ticks all of my boxes, eco friendly, cleans clothes and doesn't cause by daughters eczema to flare up.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

Very pleased with this powder that cleans cloths well.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd May 2016

Verified product owner

Very good and good value

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Nov 2015

Verified product owner

Good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Feb 2015

Verified product owner

The best laundry powder for clean and fresh clothes.

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

Brilliant!

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st May 2014

Verified product owner

Fine

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Dec 2013

Verified product owner

I have used this powder before and find it very good for washing machine and hand washing.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

I use the product for my laundry. It is efficient and concentrated

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

great product, cleans clothes well, makes them all nice and fresh

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Jul 2012

Please DON'T add fragrance as another reviewer suggested. I buy this because I am sensitive to fragrance chemicals (including so-called "natural" ones). I buy this because it is gentle, fragrance free and works well.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

Excellent for washing cloth nappies.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Good value for money. I would prefer more fragrance, but it's a small price to pay for something ecologically friendly and cruelty-free.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Apr 2010

I have used this washing powder for years because I have very sensitive skin. I absolutely LOVE it! It never gives me hives, and it cleans the clothes beautifully at only 40 degree washes and lasts for ages.

9 out of 13 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Bio D Concentrated Non-Bio Washing Powder - 1kg.