Offer
Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

Braintree Bamboo Leggings

Thought (formerly Braintree Clothing) »

Product code: M318466
4.3 / 5 stars based on 15 ratings

List price

21.95
Now £15.37
You save 6.58 (30%)

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 77 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

15 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Jun 2016

Love them, I got them a size larger than my actual size, like I do with all leggings, so as they don't go so see through. Fitted perfectly and after having checked thoroughly - cannot see through them :-)

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th May 2016

Got Indigo ones last season - nice colour, but not as thick and opaque as I would've wanted. Also, they slide down and need to be adjusted frequently - this may be better if I got a smaller size. The material does feel very soft.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th May 2016

Verified product owner

they were for my daughter she likes them. If they were bigger I would get some too. I think they would be nice to wear with a dress.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Nov 2015

Verified product owner

Lovely soft item

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Nov 2015

Verified product owner

Good quality but a little expensive. Love the colour.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Nov 2015

Verified product owner

Nice leggings

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Nov 2015

Verified product owner

Nice colour. Giving them as a present so not sure about sizing yet.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Oct 2015

Verified product owner

Slightly shorter than expected but good quality

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Oct 2015

Verified product owner

Quite a small size 12

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Oct 2015

Verified product owner

no comment

0 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Oct 2015

Verified product owner

Leggings are comfortable

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Aug 2015

Verified product owner

Fab leggins.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jun 2015

Verified product owner

Fit well, very soft & comfortable.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Jun 2015

Verified product owner

Quality is good - product useful for any one who wants to wear leggings in addition to black leggings

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th May 2015

Verified product owner

Bought as an everyday item great colour goes with a lot of my other pieces. Good quality fabric, and great fit.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Braintree Bamboo Leggings.