Offer

Cafédirect Fairtrade Classic Blend Instant Coffee - 500g

Product code: 13879

Cafédirect »

4.8 / 5 stars based on 19 ratings

Our price

£24.89
Now £18.50

Case Price

£111.00 £18.50 per tubs, you save 26%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 93 reward points on this item and 555 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

19 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

excellant coffee

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Very useful for catering establishments I supply as a promoter of Fair trade

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Wonderful why doesn't everyone use Fairtrade coffee

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Aug 2016

Verified product owner

Cafe direct is the only coffee I drink. It has a unique taste : smooth & rich. I'm also pleased it is a fair trade product.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jul 2015

Verified product owner

Ok buy as its fair trade but not overpriced

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Apr 2015

Verified product owner

Thi product is used after church services and also at the local Station Tearoom, which is a seasonal cafe.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Mar 2015

Verified product owner

Bought big tub for church.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Jun 2014

Verified product owner

Very good coffee. I always buy the large tins to save on re-ordering too often. Most important to me is that it is fairtrade.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Apr 2014

Verified product owner

Great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Dec 2013

Verified product owner

tasty !

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th May 2013

Verified product owner

Decided to bulk buy this item - great every day coffee

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th May 2013

Verified product owner

Very good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

I have used this for years - always a consistant taste and quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

#I use it all the time

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Love this coffee and couldn't resist buying at this low price.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Brilliant for coffee at church

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Aug 2012

Verified product owner

I don't drink coffee so can't comment.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Only have one coffee a day when doing crossword
Would recoment
Good quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Mar 2012

Verified product owner

I wish I had never started this feedback business.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Cafédirect Fairtrade Classic Blend Instant Coffee - 500g.