Offer

Cafédirect Fairtrade Classic Blend Instant Coffee - 500g

Product code: 13879

Cafédirect »

4.8 / 5 stars based on 21 ratings

List price

£23.00
Now £18.50

Purchase Options

Currently unavailable to order. Expected to arrive in 7 days. Want to be notified when stock arrives?
Earn reward points on this item Earn 93 reward points on this item Gift wrap available

21 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Sep 2021

Verified product owner

Fair trade

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Dec 2020

This is the instant coffee which I use every day. It's not the strongest coffee you can get, but that suits me, and it's my favourite fairly traded coffee. Why go for any other kind than fairly traded after all?

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

excellant coffee

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Very useful for catering establishments I supply as a promoter of Fair trade

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Wonderful why doesn't everyone use Fairtrade coffee

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Aug 2016

Verified product owner

Cafe direct is the only coffee I drink. It has a unique taste : smooth & rich. I'm also pleased it is a fair trade product.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jul 2015

Verified product owner

Ok buy as its fair trade but not overpriced

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Apr 2015

Verified product owner

Thi product is used after church services and also at the local Station Tearoom, which is a seasonal cafe.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Mar 2015

Verified product owner

Bought big tub for church.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Jun 2014

Verified product owner

Very good coffee. I always buy the large tins to save on re-ordering too often. Most important to me is that it is fairtrade.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Apr 2014

Verified product owner

Great

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Dec 2013

Verified product owner

tasty !

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th May 2013

Verified product owner

Decided to bulk buy this item - great every day coffee

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th May 2013

Verified product owner

Very good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

I have used this for years - always a consistant taste and quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

#I use it all the time

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Love this coffee and couldn't resist buying at this low price.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Brilliant for coffee at church

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Aug 2012

Verified product owner

I don't drink coffee so can't comment.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Only have one coffee a day when doing crossword
Would recoment
Good quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Mar 2012

Verified product owner

I wish I had never started this feedback business.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Cafédirect Fairtrade Classic Blend Instant Coffee - 500g.