Cafédirect Intense Roast Fresh Ground Coffee - 227g

Product code: 15924

Cafédirect »

4.9 / 5 stars based on 34 ratings

Our price

£3.79

Case Price

£21.60 £3.60 per pack, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 19 reward points on this item and 108 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

34 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

I drink this coffee for breakfast. It's Fair Trade, so I know the farmers are not being cheated, plus it doesn't curdle with soya milk, unlike most coffees.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jun 2017

Verified product owner

drink it

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Dec 2016

Verified product owner

good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Mar 2015

Verified product owner

Absolutely my favourite coffee ever

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

The best coffee in the world

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Dec 2014

Verified product owner

opened today tastes good1

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Nov 2014

Verified product owner

I run a Fairtrade stall, and this coffee is popular and sells well.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

Keep buying this as it starts my day so well.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th May 2014

Verified product owner

at last Natural Collection have brought this back - mixed with Machu Pichu it makes the best coffee outside Italy

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

Great taste

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Am unable to provide a response as Natural Collection has failed to deliver the items! Am giving 5 stars for that reason as I don't think individual companies should suffer because of Natural Collection.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Aug 2013

Verified product owner

TThis is the only coffee I'll buy!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st May 2013

Verified product owner

as tasty as better-known brands

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Apr 2013

Verified product owner

good to find a reasonably priced supply of FT coffee

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

just enjoy it with friends

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Great use it every day

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

If you like coffee, would definitely recommend buying in bulk. Works out so much cheaper than buying individually. A great product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

What can I say - it's coffee, but coffee we enjoy, and it's Fair Trade.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

I have used this for years - always a consistant good taste and quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Quick and easy.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

I bought it because it is a product that I use and it was on a special offer.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

excellent quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

favourite coffee

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

I use this product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Good rich taste, fair price

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Use the product for office staff and clients.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

delicious

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Excellent product, have recommended service and product to friends.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

good taste, rich flavoured

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st May 2012

Verified product owner

I recommend it to all who comment on the coffee while having hospitality in our home.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th May 2012

Verified product owner

Lovely coffee, makes a good strong cuppa.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd May 2012

Verified product owner

excellent coffee at a good price.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

I ordered this product because it is my favourite brand of coffee and I was having difficulty obtaining it locally. I am about to order another shipment

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Excellent

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Cafédirect Intense Roast Fresh Ground Coffee - 227g.