Offer

Divine Chocolate 12 Bar Tasting Set - 180g

Product code: 357021

Divine Chocolate »

4.8 / 5 stars based on 13 ratings

Our price

5.99
Now £4.79

Case Price

57.50 4.79 per box, you save 20%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 24 reward points on this item and 288 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

13 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Oct 2018

Verified product owner

yummy and something for everyone's tastes

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Sep 2018

Verified product owner

This is my favourite chocolate. Delicious, portion-sized and nice enough to make a great little gift for damilybir friends.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

I stock up on these for an easy gift, always well received. Divine chocolate is ... divine, and does producer and recipient good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

I have thoroughly enjoyed the Divine Chocolate 12 Bar Tasting Set I bought from you.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Have had this before and loved it so ordered 5. Great weekend gift fir old ladies.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Again, bought as a present.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Purchased as gifts. Look fine from the outside

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th May 2017

Verified product owner

Tasty selection.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

Beautiful chocolate bars. lovely to test them all without having to buy a big bar. Two of each flavour too so was a nice amount of chocolate bars inside.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Apr 2017

Verified product owner

Product as shown on the online site. Packaging is good and this product would make a nice gift for those who love quality chocolate. The chocolate tastes divine. The bars are quite small, so perfect if you're dieting like me! I take a bar out with me on a walk and enjoy it guilt-free.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Dec 2016

Verified product owner

Not tried yet, but Divine is always good value both in taste and ethics.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Nov 2016

Verified product owner

Look great. Some fell out of their box so I had to repackage them.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Sep 2016

Verified product owner

Great gift

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Divine Chocolate 12 Bar Tasting Set - 180g.