Offer
 

Doves Farm Wheat Free Organic Maize and Rice Fusilli Pasta - 500g

Product code: 211968

Doves Farm »

4.7 / 5 stars based on 11 ratings

List price

2.49
Now £1.99

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 10 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

11 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Apr 2015

Verified product owner

In my opinion, tastier than wheat pasta.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Dec 2014

My mum's been wheet free for over 20 years and is loving having pasta she can eat.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Jun 2014

Verified product owner

great alternative to wheat based pasta

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Jul 2013

Verified product owner

Very good baby fingerfood

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Great!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Wonderful to find this on-line as the supermarkets no longer stock the fusilli

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

(Actually not tried yet but I expect it to be good)

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

Haven't tried this yet but sure it's going to be nice.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

The pasta is reaaly quite tasty and easy to use. I make a lot of salads with this type of pasta and would recommend to anyone who needs to be gluten or wheat free.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Nicest gluten free pasta we've found....weirdly this shape is the nicest...best texture when cooked but is the ONE type the supermarkets don't stock...go Natural Collection;)

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

The product is used in pasta meals for my family. The other questions have been answered in the first section of this questionaire.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Doves Farm Wheat Free Organic Maize and Rice Fusilli Pasta - 500g.