Earth Friendly Gentle Aloe Vera Eco Baby Wipes - Pack of 72

Product code: 279966

Earth Friendly Baby »

4.8 / 5 stars based on 8 ratings

Our price

£3.20

Case Price

36.48 3.04 per pack, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 16 reward points on this item and 183 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

8 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Sep 2017

Best value eco wipe I've found, good size so one does the job most of the time. Don't irritate baby's skin. Really happy with these.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Biodegradable, smells great, cleans everything! I use it for more than just baby issues ...

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th May 2016

Verified product owner

Fantastic, useful

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Aug 2015

Verified product owner

Bought for my new unborn grandchild, but have had them before and found them to do the job perfectly.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Feb 2015

Verified product owner

Good and no reaction to sensitive skin. Found them a little dry.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Nov 2014

Verified product owner

Daughter uses these after cross country at school as showers never seem available.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Oct 2014

Big, thick and strong, and good for sensitive skin, even my son who has eczema. Not scented which I like. i also use them on my face when in a hurry and they do a really good job at removing make up and leave skin feeling nice!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Apr 2014

Verified product owner

I buy these for using on my grandchildren, and for giving to their mother. Good for use on sensitive skin.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Earth Friendly Gentle Aloe Vera Eco Baby Wipes - Pack of 72.