Ecoleaf Non-Bio Laundry Liquid - 1.5L - 37 Washes

Product code: 83265

Ecoleaf »

4.7 / 5 stars based on 9 ratings

Our price

£5.99

Case Price

34.14 5.69 per bottle, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 30 reward points on this item and 171 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

9 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Not so keen on the fragrance of this - I prefer Ecover and Ecozone fragrances, but it is light and gentle which is good.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jul 2016

Verified product owner

not bad not missing a fresh smell though but washed alright

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Apr 2015

Verified product owner

i wash the clothes with ecoleaf laundry very good , and tell my friends

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

Fragrance is nice and fairly mild.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Jul 2014

Verified product owner

Much prefer this to any other laundry liquid - Looks after the planet and it smells good.

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th May 2012

Verified product owner

This is good value, and an effective laundry liquid. I like the fact that it is made in this country.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

seems to do the job

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

A goood quality product that washes the laundry effectively without any pungent perfume. Only downside - delivered wrapped in far too much packaging.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Great product, nice smell, reasonable price particularly when bought in bulk. We have been using natural products for ages and it's especially important now that we have a septic tank.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Ecoleaf Non-Bio Laundry Liquid - 1.5L - 37 Washes.