Ecover Bio Washing Powder - 750g

Product code: 17392

Ecover »

4.6 / 5 stars based on 18 ratings
£4.79

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 24 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

18 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

Nice to have something that works and limits damage to the environment

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Mar 2016

Verified product owner

I always use this powder for my whites which seem to stay whiter for longer.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Apr 2015

Verified product owner

The only Bio that doesn't cause skin reactions in our family

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Mar 2015

Verified product owner

Product seems as good as other powders, but with the benefit of being ethical.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Feb 2015

Verified product owner

Only place I can purchase a 'green' biological washing powder.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Oct 2014

Verified product owner

I use the powder for white washes and coloured cottons.It gives exellent results on both.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

Great cleaning but surprisingly difficult to find compared to the non-bio. Still mild enough not to irritate sensitive skin.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jun 2014

Verified product owner

Generally very pleased with quality of Ecover products.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Apr 2014

Verified product owner

EXCELLENT RESULTS IN MY WASH.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

Thank goodness for this, the only decent bio washing powder.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Perfect for washing my massage drapes as it removes the oil from them well - hardly anywhere sells the BIo version now which is what i need for this purpose.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Good to be using a product that does not pollute the environment and is kind to your clothing.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Good clean results with no residue on dark clothes.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Good for sensitive skin. Good on all wash from delicates to towels.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Have used for many years and it does the job well with no adverse effect on my family's skin or olfactory senses i.e. the smell does not linger and become overpowering like other man-made fragrances do.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Not as cheap as I would have liked and I would have prefered a bigger bag ie 10K but fine as a stop gap.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Dec 2011

Works very well, even on my son's white football socks at low temperature. I can't find the Bio version anywhere elso, so I hope you carry on selling it. (My sister told me it can sometimes leave a residue on dark clothes but I haven't known this to happen).

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Ecover Bio Washing Powder - 750g.