Ecover Floor Cleaner - 1L

Product code: 27647

Ecover »

4.7 / 5 stars based on 23 ratings
£3.75

Purchase Options

Currently unavailable to order. Expected to arrive in 4 days. Want to be notified when stock arrives?
Earn reward points on this item Earn 19 reward points on this item Gift wrap available

23 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

I use it to clean my kitchen floor - it's OK

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Cleans well

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Great!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd May 2017

Verified product owner

excellent

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jan 2017

Verified product owner

I bought this product as standard cleaners were irritating my husbands asthma, problem gone and does the job.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

Its a lovely smell and you own need a small bit to get your floor clean

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Mar 2016

Verified product owner

Excellent product. Does the job and smells nice too

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Apr 2015

Verified product owner

Use on the floor tiles in the kitchen - I think I prefer this to other floor cleaners. A little goes a long way.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Aug 2014

Verified product owner

Great quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Apr 2014

Verified product owner

I love the smell!

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Nice fresh smell, leaves the vinyl flooring clean and with a nice matt finish. Not tested on animals.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Aug 2013

Verified product owner

this product has given a nice sheen without the slippery issues which does come with some over advertised cleaners.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Jul 2013

Verified product owner

sadly I didn't read the small print and expected something with linseed in it to be good for wooden floors-but this product isn't! So I will be giving it to a friend with tiles....

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th May 2013

Verified product owner

A regular that I always buy. I am very happy with this product, and have been using it for about 7 years now.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Easy to locate on website and works well.

0 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Brilliant on wood, lovely smell.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

I have been using this product for a while. This is the first time I have ordered it on line. It leaves a lovely shine on the floor.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Oct 2012

Cleans the tiles brilliantly and leaves a lovely non bleachy clean smell. Also lasts a long time so well worth the cost.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Good

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

I have used this product for years and love the effect and the fragrance. It states not suitable for laminate flooring but I used it for years without noticing and it seems to do a perfect job on laminate, wood and tile.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

Great for stone and lino floors.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Good product smells nice.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th May 2012

Verified product owner

Already use this product. It leaves a nice natural sheen on the floor

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

  asked this question on 4th Jan 2010

Q: I have new stone tiles - in my bathroom limestone and in the garage basalt - is it suitable for use on these - is it also ph neutral? Many thanks

A: Hi, Ecover state that this floor soap is excusively suitable for cleaning and nourishing porous natural stone. If the stone is treated (polished or waxed) then the floor won't absorb the product. For those situations, try using Ecover All Purpose Cleaner It's not pH neutral, the pH value is roughly 11.2. I hope this helps. Robyn.

3 out of 3 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No