Ecover Lemon & Aloe Vera Washing up Liquid - 5L

Product code: 260544

Ecover »

4.8 / 5 stars based on 49 ratings
£13.45

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 68 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

49 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Wash dishes up by hand, with an effective pleasant fresh smelling liquid, to refil my sink side bottle. Good for those with sensitive skin.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Apr 2018

Verified product owner

gets the dishes clean - suds hold up well and it doesn't need much liquid to do a large bowl of dirty dishes

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Mar 2018

Verified product owner

Great product, only need a small amount for each use so lasts ages, good to have refills to try and reduce bottle usage.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

I don't to put a load of unpleasant and long lasting ingredients down the drain while washing up. I like Ecover and I like the 5 litre bottles that you can top up. Ecover isn't as strong as some washing up liquids but I don't think this matters as if you have something very greasy you have to change the water after washing it anyway and it is good for the environment.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Sep 2016

Verified product owner

Can't fault it, I've been using this for years.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Jun 2016

Verified product owner

Excellent quality, very economical whilst still being a fluid liquid

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Apr 2016

Verified product owner

Does the job

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Feb 2016

Verified product owner

Great product and good value in this big size and eco friendly as can refill my old bottle

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Sep 2015

Verified product owner

Good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Aug 2015

Verified product owner

great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Apr 2015

Verified product owner

excellent service

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

I have been buying washing up liquid in large cartons like this, for years now. I have found all that I have tried effective. There is sometimes a difference in the ease of use of the large cartons to fill a standard size washing up container to sit by the sink but this is a minute detail.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Sep 2014

Verified product owner

excellent

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

really good value

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

Great washing up liquid, and buying in bulk means we save a bit too.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jun 2014

Verified product owner

Ecover washing up liquid is every bit as good as other products but environmentally friendly

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th May 2014

Verified product owner

Seems ok

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Apr 2014

Verified product owner

very good quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

Easy to decant from a box and box and bag easier to recycle than a large, plastic container.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jan 2014

Verified product owner

Fine stuff have used for a long time.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Dec 2013

Verified product owner

Looks good not used it yet

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

Good stuff!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Aug 2013

Verified product owner

Use the product in my everyday life appreciate Ecover trying to protect our environment.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Aug 2013

Verified product owner

Does the job well. Cheaper and more ethical to buy in bulk.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Aug 2013

Verified product owner

I haven't actually used the product yet, so impossible to comment on this aspect.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Jul 2013

Verified product owner

ethical cleaning wins every time

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

excellent value

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th May 2013

Verified product owner

Good stuff

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Economical

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

good product economical to use with a pleasant fragrace too

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

best yet

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Jan 2013

Verified product owner

can't do without this washing up liquid.
the product doesn't aggravate my working hands too much!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Always use Ecover products and the 5l bag in box is a good recylable packaging.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Used for years, good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Does what it is supposed to.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Pleasant smell, easy to transfer to a smaller container.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

good all rounder and kind to my pinkies (hands)

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

The liquid is very good for washing up and less damaging to the envronment. I have been refilling my 5litre flagon for some time from my local organic shop so thought it would be even better if I ordered the refill myself as I already had a delivery coming.
I was perturbed to see the amount of packaging and in particular the hard plastic tap which has a frustrating hole half way along the barrel which resulted in a flood on the kitchen floor. Bag to snip the end off would have been ample.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Does everything a washing up liquid should do and is kind to the hands and the environment with the added bonus of a fresh fragrance

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Reputable company, excellent product, very good value.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

I'll never run out of washing up liquid again.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

This is good value financially and environmentally and it works

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Sep 2012

Verified product owner

fine

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Sep 2012

Verified product owner

I really like Ecocover products particularly the washing up liquid. Its gentle on hands but tough of grease, food, etc.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

Use the washing up liquid in a small office. Fantastic coming in a box - assists us with our EMS accreditation!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Aug 2012

Verified product owner

We use this product daily and finds it cuts through grease effectively.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

we always use ecover

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

Love Ecover products. All their products clean well. This smells lovely.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Use everyday it works well good value too

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Ecover Lemon & Aloe Vera Washing up Liquid - 5L.