Offer
 

Ecover Lavender & Aloe Vera Liquid Hand Soap Refill - 5L

Product code: 27347

Ecover »

4.8 / 5 stars based on 43 ratings

List price

29.29
Now £23.43

Purchase Options

Currently unavailable to order. Expected to arrive in 4 days. Want to be notified when stock arrives?
Earn reward points on this item Earn 118 reward points on this item Gift wrap available

43 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Aug 2021

Verified product owner

Love this soap! Smells great and doesn't flare up my sensitive skin.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Aug 2021

Verified product owner

Great hand washing soap. I like to use it to refill containers in my own house and holiday cottage. Less plastic.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

I also love this

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Glorious hand soap, leaves hands clean and oh, so very soft. The fragrance is subtle, not over powering. So grateful to previous reviewers because they helped me make the right decision - thank you!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

I use it ti refill smaller handwash containers to save on plastic

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Love this. It saves you so much money over six months. Kind to the hands too. Husband uses it instead if shaving soap!!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th May 2018

Verified product owner

Often get comments from visitors about the lovely smell of this hand soap.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

***

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Mar 2017

Verified product owner

Nice smell,kind to skin, economical and saves throwing away all those liquid soap dispensers.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

Great value

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

This is a great product, kind to my hands, and as a practitioner I have to wash them quite frequently!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Nov 2015

Verified product owner

This is an exceptionally good product and the only liquid hand soap we buy. Sonnett supports learning disabled adults in Germany, enabling them to work in a real job.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Oct 2015

Verified product owner

So far so good - would be good if it came with a funnel to make decanting easier though.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Jan 2015

Verified product owner

What we always use and a good price/service.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Nov 2014

Verified product owner

Have used for years, love it!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

Have been using this product for several years, just refill all my containers as required. If you have space to store would definitely recommend.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Aug 2014

Verified product owner

Countryside fragrance. Lovely lather.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Aug 2014

Verified product owner

have used daily for several years

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

It's great to be able to buy this sort of product in bulk, as it saves on packaging. It only takes a few seconds to refill our original small bottles, which have been on the go for years now.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

excellent product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jan 2014

Verified product owner

Nice quality hand soap without unnecessary perfume.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Dec 2013

Verified product owner

I love this item, very kind to hands

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jul 2013

Verified product owner

Great refill, always use this

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

Great that you can get a big box for refilling normal bottles - reduces packaging waste

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th May 2013

Verified product owner

very good , I have always liked this product and it doesn't affect my skin.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th May 2013

Verified product owner

Good stuff and 5l well worth it for economy

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Used in kitchen..I cannot stand the smell of many liquid soaps, this one smells fab.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Mar 2013

Verified product owner

I wish it was available in a smaller quantity

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

very good product lasts well and works well

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

I use this all the time. I like that it is kind to the environment.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Good and quick service

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

So useful to be able to top up the hand soap when it runs out. It is a nice gentle hand soap too. The smell is nice and not too strong.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Rated excellant speaks for itself

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

I like the quite subtle perfume of this hand soap and, best of all, that I can refill the dispensers. This means that reusable pumps are not being thrown away.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Good quality product, leaves my hands soft

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

I have 2 small dispensers, 1 in kitchen and 1 in downstairs cloakroom. I refill them as necessary, so it's very economic to buy in bulk. Hand soap is very kind to skin, and pleasantly perfumed.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

This is good value financially and environmentally , it smells nice but not too over powering and it works

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Aug 2012

This soap is gentle on my skin and has a lovely smell. I have sensitive skin and can't usually use things with fragrances, so am very happy to find this product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

I have always used ecover products and am very pleased with the hand wash.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th May 2012

Verified product owner

Excellent Product - Good value for money

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Lovely smell and gentle on your skin. It often gets commented on by friends.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Apr 2012

Verified product owner

quick hand washing; does the job; I would recommend it to anyone who wants an environmentally safe product and one that reduces the number of plastic bottles used

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Oct 2009

This soap is gentle on busy hands but it also really works and leaves your hands smelling lovely even after you've been changing nappies or cooking fish!

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Ecover Lavender & Aloe Vera Liquid Hand Soap Refill - 5L.