Offer
 

Ecover Non-Bio Delicate Laundry Liquid - Waterlily & Honeydew - 750ml - 16 Washes

Product code: 65178

Ecover »

4.6 / 5 stars based on 18 ratings

Our price

4.20
Now £3.36

Case Price

26.88 3.36 per bottle, you save 20%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 17 reward points on this item and 135 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

18 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Not powerful as some, but use on the lightly soiled stuff.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Gets washing clean, has a nice light fragrance, and it's friendly to our septic tank!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th May 2017

Verified product owner

- Use it for washing towels
- Would highly recommend it to anyone
- Al Ecover products are high quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

Great product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Good for handwashing - you don't need much to get up a good lather

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Mild and effective and reasonably priced

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

this is excellant for delicates.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

This is a product I have used for a while but cannot always find this in local shops so it is useful to get this mail order

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Jul 2013

Verified product owner

Wool-marked eco washing liquid? Yes please! Smells nice too.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jul 2013

Verified product owner

I use Ecover Delicate Wash for hand washing jerseys and cardigans and also daily for washing my support stockings.
I have discoid eczema and have to avoid harsh detergents, but this Ecover roduct does not seem to affect my hands

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Mar 2013

Verified product owner

I doubt that this liquid wash can be bettered for delicates, especially wool, and ordering from Nat. Col. saves me carrying bottles home!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

have used this for a number of years now,good for all my hand washing.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

I've used this for many years as it's kind to my hands as well as to the environment.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Always use it for wool etc.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Aug 2011

This product is absolutely brilliant. I buy it specifically for hand washing my very expensive cycling clothing, which needs to be washed at a cool temperature. For oil stains on white lycra, I have to scrub some wash powder in neat to have any hope of shifting it but otherwise this liquid leaves my clothing clean and smelling fresh.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th May 2011

This is the only washing liquid I would use on my woollens and silks. I wash my woollens by hand in luke warm water, but my other half, he likes to set his woollens on the cool wool setting in the automatic washing machine - ever since he found out that using hot water shrinks them !

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Oct 2009

I really like this product. It is gentle but effective on woolens and leaves them smelling good too.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

  asked this question on 20th Jan 2010

Q: is this product 100% natural without any chemicals?

A: Hi, Ecover products are based on plant or mineral ingredients, completely free from harmful petrochemical fragrance component. The ingredient list for this Delicate Wash is: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Potassium Soap of coco and olein fatty acids, Lauryl Polyglucose, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Octyl Sulfate, Citric Acid, Parfum, Limonene, 2-bromo-2-nitropropane-1,3-diol. Hope this helps, Robyn.

3 out of 3 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No