Offer
 

Ecover Non-Bio Laundry Liquid Bag in Box 15L

Product code: 86915

Ecover »

4.4 / 5 stars based on 7 ratings

List price

49.59
Now £39.67

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 199 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

7 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

the box is a good way to store the product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Love the product, box was broken on arrival - otherwise 5 stars

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

very easy to pour, not sure if recycleable box container trumps reuseable drum or not, but quite a handy size anyway

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Have used this for some years now.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Nov 2016

Verified product owner

A much cheaper way of buying washing liquid.
and Ecover liquid is as good as any of the 'main' brands. Better in fact because it's better for the environment.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jul 2016

Verified product owner

Sensitive skins are not irritated by this product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jul 2016

Verified product owner

this is good value and buying in bulk reduced my need to purchase , in this case , 3months

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

  asked this question on 23rd Jun 2009

Q: Do the Ecover Bag in a Box products come with a tap or do I need to buy one separately?

A: The Ecover Bag in a Box requires the Ecover 15L tap for use. Marty

5 out of 5 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No

  asked this question on 23rd Jun 2010

Q: Hello, having bought this before, with the tap (about 6 months ago and still going strong :) I noticed that there's one portion of the tap mechanism which is missing. there's a sort of plastic large / wide and flat bit that you put on behind the tap, that makes the whole tap area stronger. I improvised with cardboard but have seen these used as refillers in the local health food shops - and they have that plastic extra bit. Worth investigating?

A: Hi there, we're glad to hear you're enjoying the use of this bag in a box! Retailers of the Ecover Bag in a Box products, such as what you would see in local health food shops, for example, are supplied with an extra disc which sits behind the tap and also helps secure the item into the display unit. It's not necessary for home use. In the past few months, however, Ecover have amended their design of bag-in-a-box for home use, now supplying the items with a cardboard fixing to sit behind the tap. The old style of box is still available and as your item was bought 6 months ago, it predates the newer version. I hope this helps make things a little clearer. Robyn.

2 out of 2 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No

  asked this question on 28th Mar 2010

Q: I already have a tap which fits my old bulk-buy bottle of ecover (bought a couple of years ago), do I need a new tap for this product?

A: Hi, if the tap you have has a white screw part to it then its for the 25 litre sized products, and you will need to buy a new one for the 15 litre product. I hope this helps. Robyn.

1 out of 1 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No