Ecover Toilet Bowl Cleaner Refill - Pine & Mint - 5L

Product code: 27381

Ecover »

4.8 / 5 stars based on 31 ratings
£12.99

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 65 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

31 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Nov 2021

Verified product owner

Have been using this for years and will continue to do so. Perfect for refilling the one litre bottles so lasts for ages!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Great quality toilet cleaner.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Excellent value

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

I have used Ecover products for some years for several reasons. Our home is served by a septic tank and I think that, whilst cleaning well, the products do not cause problems for the efficient working of the system. Buying in bulk and refilling dispensers that can be used over and over means less plastic is thrown away - now recognised as vital, and it means that there is always a supply of the cleaner to hand.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Feb 2017

Verified product owner

Great value for money, avoids having to shop too frequently and definitely does the trick!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Jun 2016

Verified product owner

As I am not on a main sewerage, the toilet cleanser is important to me. Used this for years

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jul 2015

Verified product owner

Cleans well.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Dec 2014

Verified product owner

It's toilet cleaner - what can I say? Works well and eco friendly!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Oct 2014

Verified product owner

Good quality product. Larger container means less packaging

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

Have used this product for several years, nice smell, cleans well, kind to the planet. What more could you want!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

Does the job and keeps the treatment plant happy.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Aug 2013

Verified product owner

Use the product in my everyday life appreciate Ecover trying to protect our environment.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Aug 2013

Verified product owner

a good safe and effective cleaner

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jul 2013

Verified product owner

Great, always use this

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th May 2013

Verified product owner

fabulous product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Does what it says on the tin!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Excellent value. Great product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

I like this product, he does not damage the skin and has a friendly nature, would definitely recommend to friends and relatives

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

cleans well

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

I use this all the time. I like that it is kind to the environment.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

This is a great everyday loo swish. It's got a powerful botanical pine smell so it acts as an air-freshener as well.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

I've used this product for years, but never bought it in bulk before. It works alright, but still needs quite a bit of elbow grease!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Always but Ecover toilet bowl cleaner - buying in bulk not only saves a few pennies but is better for the environment.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Um, I use it to clean the loo! Haven't tried this one yet but it's a good consistency, anyway.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Great stuff ...does the job and I wouldn't be buying five litres at a time if it didn't !!!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Sep 2012

Verified product owner

fine

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

Again, fairly obvious use!
Rather strong smell but works well and is economical

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Jun 2012

Verified product owner

I like using it

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Does the job.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Good quality toilet cleaner with minimal environmental impact

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Apr 2011

everyone in my house now uses this, we decant it into old water drinks bottles and have one each, it lasts for months and is soo cost effective. brilliant smell and cleaning power aswell.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Ecover Toilet Bowl Cleaner Refill - Pine & Mint - 5L.