Faith In Nature Aloe Vera & Green Tea Roll-on Deodorant 50ml

Product code: 244869

Faith In Nature »

4.7 / 5 stars based on 16 ratings
£3.99

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 20 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

16 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Trying something new as can no longer get deodorant currently use.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Lovely scent, gentle and effective.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jun 2016

Verified product owner

Excellent

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Oct 2015

Verified product owner

Just started using this. So far so good. Nearly scentless. Needs the hot weather test before I can say how effective it is.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Aug 2014

Verified product owner

A very effective deodorant, kind to your skin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

No nasties in this ... great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th May 2014

Verified product owner

Nice clean smell and keeps you fresh all day long.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th May 2014

Verified product owner

Nice, affective deodorant.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

Good product, but could give better protection.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

Really nice roll-on at a great price.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

This is the best natural deodorant I have found yet and I have tried many. It goes on cleanly, doesn't feel sticky and I never smell so I continue to use it.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

smells good, works well.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

very gentle on sensitive skin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

I use this for myself, easy to use and very effective without the alluminum.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

effective deodorant, very gentle on sensitive skin.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Apr 2012

I love the smell and feel of this deodorant and really wanted to be happy with it but unfortunately I can't say it was great. I don't consider myself an overly smelly person ;-) and I do go to the gym regularly which would put the deodorant to the test- however, aside from smelling nice and feeling nice to put on- it doesn't offer any protection as a deodorant (in my experience).

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Faith In Nature Aloe Vera & Green Tea Roll-on Deodorant 50ml.