Meridian Organic Almond Butter - 170g

Product code: 48156

Meridian Foods »

4.7 / 5 stars based on 25 ratings

Our price

£4.49

Case Price

25.59 4.27 per jar, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 23 reward points on this item and 128 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

25 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jun 2015

Verified product owner

tastey

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Mar 2015

Verified product owner

Absolutely gorgeous - all our friends love this

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

Used on toasted bread, spreads well (after mixing in the oil) and I use it in rotation with other nut butters. Delicious. No sugar, no wheat or gluten and no dairy.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Sep 2014

Verified product owner

I'm not too sure on this butter, the product is pure - but for my personal taste it lacks a little flavour. But it's well worth trying.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Aug 2014

Verified product owner

Just a little too salty for our taste. We thought it tasted more like peanut butter, but very nice for a treat - tip: spread on bread, toast or a cracker and top with thinly sliced apple - yum!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

Great and tasty product with lovely thick texture. I was a bit disappointed by the fact that there is a bit of salt in it, which I had not noticed in the item description before buying it, but the amazing roasted taste compensates the kind of less pleasant taste of salt.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Apr 2014

Now doing dairy/gluten/sugar free this item is a must have for spread and baking.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Use it on a daily basis as a boost to protein and good fat intake. Recommend to all vegans.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Feb 2014

Verified product owner

As delicious as Cashew Nut and Pumpkin Seed Butters and a nice change from peanut butter,

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Jan 2014

Verified product owner

Delicious!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Dec 2013

Verified product owner

Yummy

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

Delicious

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

Lovely and creamy

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

Love it and a great source of protein.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

Yum, a great treat

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th May 2013

Verified product owner

a special treat

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Very good on crispbread with honey. I like almond and this is v good quality.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Needs a good stir and then it is a great substitute for butter on Amisa chrispbreads. Very rich and a great treat.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

quite pleasant to use and less

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

On toast.
Blended with a little water or milk to make a cream for desserts.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th May 2012

Verified product owner

Good product, price good with special offer. Disappointed bulk buy offer not available.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th May 2012

Verified product owner

I am very keen on Meridian products - particularly almond butter which I spread on toast most days. However, I think I wont choose the organic one again...too runny!!!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th May 2012

Verified product owner

Love this stuff but have to not eat too much of it!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Tasty

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Mar 2012

Tried this for the first time and it's a really nice alternative to peanut butter. Not quite as sweet...so you can eat more of it!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Meridian Organic Almond Butter - 170g.