Natracare Organic Cotton Ultra Pads - Super Plus - 12

Product code: 17387

Natracare »

4.3 / 5 stars based on 11 ratings

Our price

£2.39

Case Price

27.49 2.29 per pack, you save 4%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 12 reward points on this item and 138 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

11 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Always used these - great value for me and the environment.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Environmentally friendly and very absorbent.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Oct 2017

I ordered these as my regular pads were out of stock everywhere. They really are just a glorified pant liner though and I don't know how the manufacturer gets away with listing it as for super+ inadequate unless you have ultra light flow

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

why haven't i discovered them earlier??? comfortable and soft (and without any plastic!)

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Dec 2016

Verified product owner

good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Dec 2015

Verified product owner

Always use this item - it's not widely available from other sources now...

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Mar 2015

Verified product owner

Service and product first rate









2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Jun 2014

Verified product owner

Not wanting to use plastics, these are great.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Aug 2013

I just can't get on with wings & it seems like a wasteful extra bit of material which is just not needed, by me anyway.

For some reason this seems to be the only ultra pad which doesn't have wings & in my experience it doesn't feel any less absorbent than the maxi night time pad.

I've always had heavy periods & have been a mooncup devotee for years & use that throughout the heavy part of my period but still need good backup, especially at night. This provides that without bulk or wings! Very happy customer!

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th May 2013

Verified product owner

Comfortable and don't irritate skin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

Not enough adhesive, they don't stick to underwear.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Natracare Organic Cotton Ultra Pads - Super Plus - 12.