Hair Catching Brush

Product code: 18055

Natural Collection Select »

4.5 / 5 stars based on 30 ratings
£2.95

Purchase Options

Currently unavailable to order. Expected to arrive in 21 days. Want to be notified when stock arrives?
Earn reward points on this item Earn 15 reward points on this item

30 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

End is a little sharp,may scratch surface.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Really effective way of cleaning out the waste pipe of hair etc, before inserting an enzymatic drain cleaning stick

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Nov 2016

Verified product owner

Good

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Sep 2016

Verified product owner

just great...does the job

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Jun 2016

Does seem to work but doesn't go that far down my plughole. That's more to do with the plumbing than the brush though.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Apr 2016

Verified product owner

Would be a problem without this brush, hair gets caught up on the brush very easily.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Mar 2016

Verified product owner

Only used briefly so can't review properly yet.

0 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Jan 2016

Verified product owner

cleared our shower brilliantly - can be reused many times - makes a gross job manageable

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jul 2015

Verified product owner

excellent product - does it's job very well

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Jun 2015

Verified product owner

This is a great little device for clearing hair from bath drains - I bought it 'just in case' and was pleased when it worked perfectly yesterday.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Dec 2014

Verified product owner

I clean my plug holes with this and it means I don't need to use chemicals.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Nov 2014

Verified product owner

Rather more effective than I expected - the results were yucky but satisfying!!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Nov 2014

Verified product owner

It's excellent all round.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

I use ths product in the bath/shower after I have shampooed my hair and it is brilliant especially as I have long hair.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

all good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Jun 2014

Verified product owner

No one else sells these essential hair catching brushes

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Feb 2014

Verified product owner

A simple, inexpensive gadget which does the job. Although there is a plughole cover in our shower which catches most of the hair there's always some that manages to escape!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Aug 2013

Verified product owner

Great product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Feb 2013

Verified product owner

the brush reaches way down into the u-bend. It unblocked our completely blocked kitchen sink and saved us from getting the plumber. Much better than a plunger and great value for money.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Firm short strong bristles. I was a bit worried in case the bristles would flick their contents onto me but no they were great.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Very useful.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Jan 2013

Verified product owner

Excellent product, which really did the job of removing the hairy blockage in
the bath drain.
Marion

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Good quality and good to have something other than chemicals to get the hair out the shower.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Great for getting the hairs out of the shower!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Didn't go very far at all down our bath outlet. It may be better for other sinks. Did clear out some gunge, but very little.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Very effective

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

Hard to judge - in sufficient use to give a recommendation. I wanted to try it as the drain from bath is inaccessible so majorly in convenient if it should get blocked up.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

No more blocked plug holes...this is excellent for getting hair out of the plug hole in the shower and keeping it block free!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th May 2012

Verified product owner

Very good for getting hairs out of bathroom plugholes. Reaches quite a way down and brings up hairs you didn't know were there.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Excellent

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Hair Catching Brush.