The Cheeky Panda FSC Bamboo Toilet Tissue - 4 Rolls

Product code: 357494

The Cheeky Panda »

4.1 / 5 stars based on 11 ratings
£2.49

Purchase Options

Currently unavailable to order. Expected to arrive in 5 days. Want to be notified when stock arrives?
Earn reward points on this item Earn 13 reward points on this item

11 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Feb 2020

Good quality, I was a little bit worried what my husband would say about that change as he has sensitive skin and we have been buying one particular trusted brand for years. This one is good too, no complaints from my husband but... how much green and eco is buying goods made in China or Mexico? Doesnt the delivery cause any co2 emissions? Have some serious doubts if I buy it again.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jun 2019

A little disappointed...I know the packaging is biodegradable but still too plastic for me. Can you not change to paper wrapped.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Smaller than normal sized rolls

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Great quality. Some of the best toilet roll I have used! Recyclable wrapping too.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th May 2018

I am trying to buy more and more "helping the environment products" but I've found that although yes I am loving this product as a whole it's a bit out of my price range. Other than that I have no problems - good, strong product that was softer than expected.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Really good quality and eco-friendly.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

Tiny rolls !

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Good product, very strong. Good for the planet in some ways, but very expensive, rolls are small and to bring lavatory paper halfway across the world. The carbon footprint cost must be truly appalling.

3 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Mar 2017

Verified product owner

This is great. Have invented my own slogan: Tough and Tender!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Jan 2017

Verified product owner

A new brand to me: much stronger than most woodpulp papers.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Oct 2016

This is lovely toilet paper. Many ethical toilet tissues are harsh, or disintegrate. This one doesn't. It is so gentle, appears much thinner, yet I tried it on suggestion of a friend It really is strong,at last I can be confidant and comfortable when paying a call of nature Thank you Cheeky Panda

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about The Cheeky Panda FSC Bamboo Toilet Tissue - 4 Rolls.