Offer
 

Traidcraft Recycled Toilet Roll - Pack of 4

Product code: 261127

Traidcraft »

4.1 / 5 stars based on 13 ratings

List price

2.70
Now £2.16

Purchase Options

Currently unavailable to order. Expected to arrive in 5 days. Want to be notified when stock arrives?
Earn reward points on this item Earn 11 reward points on this item Gift wrap available

13 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jan 2019

I really like this lu paper, however I may stop buying them because of the wrapper. Why can't they use a compostable wrap? we know its possible!

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Oct 2018

Verified product owner

I won't say what we use it for...it's fairly obvious. It's good quality and we WOULD recommend it to anyone!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Oct 2017

When you think of recycled loo roll you imagine those small, thin, rough lil squares this is far from that!! soft, patterned and very good quality. Love that its helping the environment and that its produced in the UK... Nice work Together Green and natural collections.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Far better than its closest rival and half the price.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jan 2017

Verified product owner

I have changed to this thicker version and it is better

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Aug 2016

Definitely the strongest recycled paper I've tried. Most importantly, it's persuaded the wife to drop her insistence on conventional paper !

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Feb 2016

Verified product owner

Stronger than many recycled papers.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jun 2014

Verified product owner

It's loo roll. It does the job.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

a little hard won't buy again

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Dec 2013

Verified product owner

toilet tissue ok

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Brilliant for al bottoms!

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

Great quality. Would recommend.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Traidcraft Recycled Toilet Roll - Pack of 4.