Offer

Bio D Concentrated Non-Bio Laundry Liquid - Lavender - 5L - 125 Washes

Product code: 347869

Bio D »

4.8 / 5 stars based on 9 ratings

Our price

£26.75
Now £21.40

Case price

£107.00
Now £85.60
£21.40 per bottle, you save 20%

Purchase Options

Earn reward points on this item Earn 107 reward points on this item and 428 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch today

9 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 6th Apr 2022

Verified product owner

It's thick, smells great and cleans everything I ask it to.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 2nd Apr 2022

Verified product owner

The product is good for hand washing as well as in the machine. It is also excellent for washing woollens and delicates.
Fragrance is natural and not overpowering.
Quantity required is as suggested and I have recommended to friends with concerns over sensitive skin.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 22nd Dec 2021

Verified product owner

A good product for anyone wanting to wash laundry with the environment in mind. A little goes a long way. Kind on the skin. Nice smell.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 29th Jul 2021

Verified product owner

Great quality product. Washes well, smells amazing. I like that it is a bulk item

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 8th Aug 2018

This smells beautiful but not too strong. Washes well without residue on clothes. Great value for money too. I use it with Bio D lavender fabric conditioner, and Bio D laundry bleach when needed.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 10th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

recommended

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 25th Mar 2018

Verified product owner

Used to wash sheets in an 11 bed hostel & B&B. Minimal amount required. Smells nice. Doesn't hurt septic tank content.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 23rd Sep 2017

Verified product owner

I dislike the Bio D laundry liquid (the blue one) - smells very chemically, and I had to try and hold my breath. Tried this one, and no horrible smell, which is good as it is much cheaper than Ecover. Does the job!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 13th Feb 2017

Verified product owner

needs to smell a touch more like lavender

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Bio D Concentrated Non-Bio Laundry Liquid - Lavender - 5L - 125 Washes.