Biona Organic Cranberry Juice 100% Pure 330ML

Product code: 36650

Biona »

4.6 / 5 stars based on 8 ratings
£5.49

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 28 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

8 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Sep 2016

Verified product owner

I just love this juice. It has such a great flavour. I mix it with sparkling water for a refreshing drink. You get the full cranberry flavour without the sugar. Sharp but delicious.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jul 2016

Verified product owner

very happy that it has no sugar.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Apr 2014

Verified product owner

It's difficult to find 100% cranberry juice on general sale so was pleased to find it on Natural Collection.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th May 2013

I use this pure cranberry juice to make wonderful, intense, Cosmopolitan cocktails - one measure each of fresh lime juice and triple sec, two measures each of vodka and this cranberry juice - shake over ice and sip... Glorious...

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Good

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Mar 2013

Verified product owner

The quality is fine, however taste is (inevitably) a bit sharp but good watered down with warm wateer

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

First time I've tried this - not sure I'd re-order

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

very easy and efficient

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Biona Organic Cranberry Juice 100% Pure 330ML.