Booja Booja Fine De Champagne Truffles - 138g

Product code: 34973

Booja Booja »

4.8 / 5 stars based on 13 ratings

Our price

£10.49

Case price

£59.79
£9.96 per box, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 53 reward points on this item and 299 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch today Gift wrap available

13 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 10th Sep 2021

These are the perfect gift to take to a dinner party. Best served fresh out of the fridge I think but also nice at room temperature. Wonderful vegan treat

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 10th Sep 2021

Verified product owner

Lovely vegan deluxe chocolates.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 21st Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Nice present for a friend. Thought the box was bigger though.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 28th Oct 2015

Verified product owner

Yum yum!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 17th Feb 2015

Verified product owner

Yum yum

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 5th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

A total treat

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 24th Nov 2014

Verified product owner

I always buy these for Christmas from my vegetarian, dairy free partner. they are a bit of luxury...tinsel on the Christmas tree!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 12th Jun 2014

Verified product owner

Delicious!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 16th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

My friend was delighted to receive the champagne truffles

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 17th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Bought them for a Christmas present but ate them prematurely! Yummy!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 8th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

Absolutely delicious, the best chocolates I've ever had.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 27th Feb 2012

Verified product owner

Lovely gift for someone who is dssvegan or has milk allergy.\nGood quality, good flavour and texture.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 19th Aug 2010

Beautiful chocolates, well made and always high quality. They taste amazing, and really do have champagne in them! They are proper luxury chocolates, made with rich dark chocolate but lovely and creamy too. The only issue I have is that I open the box the day before I want to eat any, as the champagne flavour is so strong it can take your breath away! The next day though, they are perfect.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Booja Booja Fine De Champagne Truffles - 138g.