Cafédirect Machu Picchu Organic Gourmet Coffee Beans - 227g

Product code: 15835

Cafédirect »

4.9 / 5 stars based on 28 ratings

Our price

£4.50

Case price

£27.00
Now £21.60
£3.60 per pack, you save 20%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 23 reward points on this item and 108 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working day Gift wrap available

28 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 17th Mar 2022

Verified product owner

Responsibly sourced, good tasting coffee at a very reasonable price.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 21st Jan 2022

Lovely smooth coffee with a great taste. Not bitterness but has strength which is spot on for me.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 4th Jan 2022

Verified product owner

Really good flavour

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 23rd Apr 2018

Verified product owner

I love this coffee, nice aroma. I find it easy to find the ground coffee in local shops but harder to get the beans so I was pleased to be able to buy them online.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 23rd Oct 2017

Verified product owner

Excellent taste.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 24th Jun 2017

Verified product owner

I brew a mug of this every morning and love it's rounded taste. Discovered it at the Art Cafe on Skye. Highly recommended

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 29th Mar 2016

Verified product owner

Coffee is a matter of personal taste, of course, but we have always found the coffees which we have ordered from Natural Collection to be as described, and have enjoyed them. This applies whether we have bought beans, ground coffee or instant.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 9th Oct 2015

Verified product owner

mellow coffee

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 23rd Jan 2015

Verified product owner

We have used Machu Picchu coffee before. We always buy fairly traded cofee,a nd this is a particularly nice one.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 5th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

The best coffee, really.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 20th Nov 2014

Verified product owner

Using these whole beans with my new coffee grinder. Tasty, organic and fair-trade.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 26th Oct 2014

Verified product owner

Lovely fair trade coffee at good price

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 27th Sep 2014

We'd already tried the instant Machu Picchu coffee, so were keen to try the beans in our new machine. We weren't dissappointed - lovely smooth taste and just the right strength for me. Not too overpowering, but enough kick to wake me up!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 21st May 2014

Verified product owner

Lovely

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 18th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

Lovely flavour, good strength and fairtrade too.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 27th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

Top quality coffee, really wakes you up in the morning.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 15th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

very tasty

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 29th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

A coffee to give you a real boost, it's one of my favourites to have for any time I need a stronger cup

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 24th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

great beans, good flavour. Bit pricy

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 14th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Yummy

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 4th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Coffee is good.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 15th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

excellent quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 10th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Excellent coffee bean one of the best

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 10th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Quality of the product is excellent, I use it at home on week-ends and at present would not use any other type of coffee beans.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 21st Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Gorgeous coffee

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 9th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Love it - good price

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 22nd Feb 2012

Verified product owner

Best coffee I've tasted in recent years.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 1st Nov 2010

These beans have a wonderful deep aroma when still whole, however as you grind them, the amazing smell that fills the kitchen is a pleasurable mix of coffee and dark chocolate, reflecting the flavour of the coffee you are about to taste. As the coffee brews it taunts with is beautiful smell wafting through the whole house. When the coffee is finally poured, you can savour the deep rich colour and flavour. It tastes well balanced, with a full coffee flavour, with additional deep dark chocolate flavours in the after taste. If you like black coffee as I do, then this is a lovely coffee to drink pure, as it has no burnt flavour at all.
I have tried many coffee's in search of one that is both ethical and flavourful, and with a price tag I can afford. This is the coffee I adore. The caffeine content is a four, so it not only has a good taste but it definitely does what you want a coffee to do... it gives you a good caffeine hit.
For me - a perfect cup of coffee alone or to share. A morning cuppa, but definately NOT before bed! (unless you actually want to stay up all night! lol!)

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Cafédirect Machu Picchu Organic Gourmet Coffee Beans - 227g.