São Tomé Luxury Instant Hot Chocolate - 300g

Product code: 234848

Cafédirect »

4.5 / 5 stars based on 19 ratings

Our price

£2.89

Case Price

£16.47 £2.75 per tub, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 15 reward points on this item and 83 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

19 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Good for a treat. Easy and quick to prepare. tasty.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Sep 2017

The best instant hot chocolate I've found and fairtrade as a bonus. Rich, smooth, chocolatey and not too sweet. Just writing this has made me want to go and make a cup.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jun 2016

Verified product owner

This is the best instant hot chocolate I have found.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Apr 2016

Verified product owner

Best hot chocolate I've ever tasted

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Oct 2015

Verified product owner

Popular with my customers - I have a fortnightly Fairtrade stall in church.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Mar 2015

Verified product owner

Everyday use good quality easily prepared chocolate drink
recommend to famiy and friends

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Mar 2015

Verified product owner

Quicker to prepare than products needing milk. Proper chocolate taste like in French cafés, and not too sweet

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

Lovely and easy when you have run out of milk!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

This is delicious. Can't say any more than that

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Mar 2014

Verified product owner

I adore this product. It is a truly luxurious treat. I often add double cream and savour the experience!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jan 2014

Verified product owner

More chocolate and less sugare taste than other instant hot choclates

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Jan 2014

Verified product owner

perhaps my fault in that the chocolate is quite sweet - prefer to just have the chocolate drink without sugar

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

Excellent product, best drinking chocolate, good taste and very smooth

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

Not quite as good as the Clipper Organic Drinking Chocolate which I like, but which has been replaced by a non-organic alternative

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Lovely, creamy and a delicious treat.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Handy for the office but not as rich as traditional.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Very pleased

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Aug 2012

Verified product owner

An excellent and creamy drink

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd May 2012

Verified product owner

perhaps not so 'chocolatey' as other brands

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about São Tomé Luxury Instant Hot Chocolate - 300g.