Clipper Wild Berry Tea 20 Bags

Product code: 37459

Clipper »

4.9 / 5 stars based on 8 ratings
£1.79

Purchase Options

Currently unavailable to order. Expected to arrive in 4 days. Want to be notified when stock arrives?
Earn reward points on this item Earn 9 reward points on this item Gift wrap available

8 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Sep 2014

Verified product owner

good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Mar 2014

this is my favorite of all the berry teas, i bought 3 packs and will buy more when they have all been drunk! in unbleached bags aswell and no wrappers, so minimal packaging compared to some other brands.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

These are soooo decicious, so very fruity and a new favourite for me. Far better than any berry tea I have ever tasted, in a class of their own.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Sep 2012

Verified product owner

My favourite tea bags so fruity.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Aug 2012

Verified product owner

Quite a strong flavour

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

unlike some other fruit teas this has a lovely strong flavour. i prefer it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

very fruity

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Feb 2011

This tea has loads of flavour and a lovely deep red-purple colour. It's sweet enough to drink as it is, unless you have a very sweet tooth. The only fruit tea I've ever found that I really like.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

  asked this question on 27th Dec 2013

Q: Which version of these teabags is this - with or without the licorish?

A: This item does contain liquorice and people who suffer from hypertension should avoid excessive consumption.

0 out of 0 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No