Divine Dark Chocolate with Hazelnut - 90g

Product code: 394707

Divine Chocolate »

4.2 / 5 stars based on 13 ratings

Our price

£2.39

Case Price

34.06 2.27 per bar, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 12 reward points on this item and 171 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

13 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Nov 2021

Verified product owner

Great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Sep 2021

Verified product owner

Divine by name, divine by nature

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Sep 2021

Good chocolate although description is misleading: this is not a dark chocolate with nuts but a chocolate with a praline like filling.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Sep 2021

Good chocolate, nice flavour, good quality. I wish that they would make a sugar free version as well.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Sep 2021

Verified product owner

My favourite of all chocolate I have ever tried. Lovely and smooth and without the bitterness of many dark chocolate bars.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jul 2021

Verified product owner

Very smooth dark chocolate

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Feb 2021

SOOOO good. Re: the reviewer who said they couldn't find any nuts in it - the clue is on the wrapper, where is says smooth hazelnut. This is like a kind of praline bar, with creamed hazel blended into dark chocolate. Addictive.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Oct 2019

Quite good quality, but tasted more like milk chocolate than dark, and I couldn't find any nuts in it !

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

very nice.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

cheap quality

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Great chocolate!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Nice but not very nutty.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Oct 2018

Verified product owner

I love Divine chocolate and this one is up there with all the other flavours I have tried

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Divine Dark Chocolate with Hazelnut - 90g.