Divine Milk Chocolate Advent Calendar - 85g

Product code: 45908

Divine Chocolate »

4.6 / 5 stars based on 16 ratings
Sorry! We no longer stock this product and are not expecting any more. Discontinued Product

16 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Nov 2016

Verified product owner

Yet to be opened, but seem to be fine

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Nov 2016

Verified product owner

Fair trade calendar for my son, good discussion topic on fair trade and what it means.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Nov 2015

Verified product owner

My husband will enjoy it in December as he likes Divine Chocolate (I cannot eat cane or beet sugar). The calendar is a bit fragile (got a bit dented in the post in spite of careful packing).

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Nov 2014

Verified product owner

Grandchildren very appreciative
Of quality of chocolate.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Nov 2014

Verified product owner

attractive and ethical-I don't normally buy these

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Nov 2014

Verified product owner

I'm very strict about chocolate, it has to be fair trade and good chocolate. Divine chocolate fulfils these criteria, so am happy to buy for my grand daughter.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Nov 2014

Verified product owner

Great treat for those who want to celebrate and want fairtrade. Quite expensive though for what it is. Great to have background information on the chocolate, where it comes from and the difference Fairtrade makes.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Oct 2014

Verified product owner

Christmas present - looks good but bought not for me to eat!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Dec 2013

Verified product owner

loved by all !

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Dec 2013

Verified product owner

Very tasty chocolate love the messages behind each window.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

the only way to enjoy advent

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

Based on past experience I think these will prove excellent. I send them to my sons before 1st December - a family tradition.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Grand daughters are really excited about opening the windows. Nice chocolate that they have had before.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

fantastic but please package carefully as we had a squished one

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Aug 2010

If, like my sister, you want an Advent calendar that comes with chocolate, then this is the one to buy. No children were made to work in the cocoa farms of the factory that processed the chocolate, so this is the one to choose. You can't buy a fairer chocolate advent calendar than this one.
Happy Christmas!

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Divine Milk Chocolate Advent Calendar - 85g.