Divine Milk Chocolate Minis - Pack of 100 Mini Bars

Product code: 330071

Divine Chocolate »

4.7 / 5 stars based on 7 ratings

Our price

£16.25

Case Price

185.25 15.44 per bag, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 82 reward points on this item and 927 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

7 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Nov 2019

The chocolate is creamy and has a good flavour. Only negative is the product description indicates "plastic free" under "Ethics". The product comes in a plastic bag.

9 out of 9 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

wedding favors.

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Mar 2018

Verified product owner

*** Nice chocolate but a high price due to production size.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Jun 2017

Verified product owner

All good

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Dec 2016

Verified product owner

Quality of the product was excellent. I used the chocolates to make small Christmas gifts for work colleagues. Everyone was impressed!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Nov 2016

Verified product owner

Brilliant novelty chocolate. Great stocking filler.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Nov 2016

Verified product owner

Used product for charity event. Very good quality.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

  asked this question on 16th Nov 2018

Q: Could you let me know the measurement of the chocolates as I want to put them in wooden advent calendar drawers. I need 3 packs.

A: Hi, Thanks for the query. Each mini chocolate bar is approximately 4cm x 2cm. Hope this helps, Kind Regards,

8 out of 8 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No