Clean & Natural Bicarbonate of Soda - 500g

Product code: 17618

Dri Pak »

4.5 / 5 stars based on 30 ratings

Our price

£1.85

Case Price

10.55 1.76 per box, you save 5%

Purchase Options

Earn reward points on this item Earn 10 reward points on this item and 53 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch today

30 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Apr 2018

Bicarbonate of soda as it should be ;-) but this comes with no plastic packaging!rnGood for cleaning, by the way.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Dec 2016

Verified product owner

I use this product in the cleaning of kitchen and bathrooms. It is very efficient and I prefer not to use products containing synthetic perfumes and harsh ingredients.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Mar 2016

Verified product owner

Using this, along with white vinegar, to whiten laundry. Still working on it - so I m not sure whether this tip I was given will work or not.

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Mar 2015

Verified product owner

Very useful for all sorts of cleaning.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Feb 2015

Verified product owner

Sink and general cleaning

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

Household cleaning and freshening. Good at removing odours. Good at cleaning sinks and basins.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Jun 2014

Verified product owner

Way better than ***

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Apr 2014

Verified product owner

I will use this for cleaning although I am unsure whether it is safe for use on skin so may just stick to using it for household products.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

Tried & trusted cleaning product. I prefer to decant the box into something waterproof and sealable but that's fine.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Jan 2014

Verified product owner

The quality is good and I happily use it for a number of cleaning jobs around the house.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Jul 2013

Verified product owner

I use this the freshen the carpets and to clean the cooker, fridge and freezer.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th May 2013

Verified product owner

Excellent for many jobs - great value for money.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Would like abigger box available.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Good stuff.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Works well

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Bicarb is very useful for household cleaning

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

I use Bicarbonate of Soda for cleaning in the kitchen and bathroom and for removing stains from hard surfaces such as sinks. It is one of the best cleaning products I know.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

Use for cleaning greasy stubborn stains, good

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

cleaning sinks and drains.
Recommend to anyone interested in well-tested and less harmful cleaning products

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Seems okay but not sure it is as good as the Bicarb bought for cooking in getting stains off crockery.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Does what it says.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Good value for general household use.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Great as a natural alternative to Cream Cleaner. Gets stains off my worktop beautifully.

I keep a bowl in my fridge and sprinkle some into the bottom of my bins to keep smells away.

Has been known to be sprinkled into stinky shoes too!

Put in drain with white vinegar - creates a satisfying fizz and cleans it out - rinse with hot water after 15 mins.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

I only start using it with my washing now and finding out it's usefulness for me.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th May 2012

Verified product owner

I use bicarb for cleaning the fridge and freezer(diluted in warm water), and for other cleaning jobs. It's good for getting rid of smells, that's why it's good for the fridge.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Useful as a natural cheap cleaner

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Household cleaning. My green friends

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Better value than buying a canister from the bakery department of a supermarket.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Used in cleaning bathroom

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Feb 2012

Verified product owner

used mixed in a paste for oven and sinks, also good as deodoriser for dishcloths.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

  asked this question on 28th Dec 2009

Q: Please can you tell me whether this product is aluminium-free? Thank you, Judith

A: Hi, the manufacturers state that as there are no specified additives listed, it is possible that aluminium is present. It's important to note that this bicarbonate of soda is only recommended for household cleaning. I hope this helps. Robyn.

21 out of 27 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No

  asked this question on 7th Jun 2010

Q:  i did some time ago got this product from a shop but cant think now where to get it my question is can i use it to nutrolise my cats tray as it sed on the last one thank you mrs Powell

A: Hi, we can't think of any reasons why this wouldn't be okay as bicarbonate of soda is widely used for this purpose, however, we recommend you check this through with your vet before going ahead. I hope this helps. Robyn.

1 out of 2 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No