Offer
 

Ecoleaf Non-Bio Laundry Liquid - Summer Rain - 5L

Product code: 83276

Ecoleaf »

4.7 / 5 stars based on 31 ratings

List price

20.49
Now £16.39

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 82 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

31 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Oct 2021

Verified product owner

Good and better for the environment.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Oct 2021

Verified product owner

Good around liquid wash with pleasant & subtle odour. Very happy with the wash as gentle, doesn't strip out colour and can be used on stains too.Brilliant to be able to buy bulk quantity which makes it economical(though decanting from container can be hard at first)

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Sep 2021

Verified product owner

I run a B&B so I do a lot of washing. I often get comments from guests saying how lovely the sheets smell.
They do, the Summer Rain fragrance is divine. This laundry liquid is fab a cleaning too.....so win win in my book 😎

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Sep 2021

Verified product owner

like this for my clothing as gentle and cleans well

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Sep 2021

Verified product owner

Have been using for a couple of years now and will continue to do so. Husband is a gardener and it cleans his work wear very well. Nice scent too.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Apr 2020

This laundry liquid is excellent - there is no residue left in the wash load and it is long-lasting and kind to the environment. An all-round winner.rn

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Oct 2018

Verified product owner

good size, effience "clear" laundry liquid, so no residue left on clothes.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

best laundry liquid i have used

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Have used this product for years, it does the job without too much harm to the environment

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

this is a new product for me and I am very happy my clothes are really soft and and smells nice too and most important it has plant based ingredients which is good for the planet

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Mar 2018

Verified product owner

Good value, nice after smell.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

Good

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

I use the eco egg and have this as a back-up now.

0 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th May 2017

Good laundry liquid, nice soft smell

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Nov 2016

Verified product owner

Again, duh, I wash clothes with it. It gets them clean. End of - but I'm also confident that I'm not damaging the environment with it, which is the main concern.

0 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Sep 2016

Verified product owner

have used for some time now. excellent results

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Aug 2016

This is brilliant for our needs. Lasts for ages and totally non-irritant. Big bottle- less plastic waste. Love it!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

Lovely scent and cleans our laundry nicely.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

I can't believe what good value this is. I usually use Method laundry liquid but this is much cheaper and smells nicer. I had some pretty grubby stuff to wash and this did a really good job in getting rid of the dirt. Would recommend this.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Jun 2016

Verified product owner

Cannot give a score on this product as previously always used Ecover and was a little disappointed that Natural Collection do not now stock???

0 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Feb 2016

Verified product owner

Great if you prefer laundry liquid. Nice fragrance

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Oct 2015

Verified product owner

Really effective cleaning product. Have settled on EcoLeaf after trying a few other eco brands. Great value for money too.

7 out of 7 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Apr 2015

Verified product owner

Excellent the best laundry liquid so far!!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Jul 2013

Verified product owner

clothes washing

1 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Ecoleaf Laundry Liquid leaves the clothes clean and smelling very nice indeed.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Lovely smell and cleans efficiently

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Does what it says on the pack. Only downside is need to use something else for stains.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

I order this because its a heavy item to get from supermarket so good to have large quantity in stock. Its the best i have tried out of several brands from Natural Collection.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Jun 2012

I bought this for the first time last order, and am coming back for more. It has a very faint lemon smell and gets clothes clean. You don't need to use too much either so it lasts for ages.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Buying in bulk reduces cost, and all packaging recyclable. Good washing results for all fabrics.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th May 2012

Verified product owner

A decent product with good eco credentials.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Ecoleaf Non-Bio Laundry Liquid - Summer Rain - 5L.