Ecoleaf Washing Up Liquid - 5L

Product code: 83219

Ecoleaf »

4.8 / 5 stars based on 23 ratings
£10.79

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 54 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

23 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Dec 2021

Verified product owner

Excellent product, economical as little is needed in each wash up.

I would recommend to everyone. Large container, easily reuse,to avoid small plastic bottles

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Oct 2021

Verified product owner

Good and better for the environment.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Sep 2021

Verified product owner

kind to my hands with a very delicate smell nice

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Jul 2020

Ecoleaf base their manufacturing here in the UK, important for us as we try to buy British wherever possible!rnThis is very effective, and works out to be very economical too. Buying in bulk is so much cheaper, this size lasts us about six months! I'd definitely recommend it!

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

good quality washing up liquid

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Great value for money. Does the job. Not much smell - I sometimes add my own essential oils. Would definitely recommend and buy again

7 out of 7 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

Good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Iuse ecoleaf laundry liquid, conditioner and washing up liquid. Cleans well and good smell.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

Good value washing up liquid with added bonus that its kind to the environment.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

Does a good job cleaning dishes, and doesn't over-froth.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Oct 2015

Verified product owner

Great product. Good value for money.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Jun 2015

Verified product owner

Septic tank so I use biodegradable

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Apr 2015

Verified product owner

I really like this washing up liquid!!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

Always use this product - both at home and at the shop where I work.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Aug 2014

Verified product owner

Does the job, plus better for our planet.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Dec 2013

Verified product owner

works well

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Aug 2013

Verified product owner

I've not used this before, but seemed good value, and it does the job fine.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

I was recommended to try this product as I suffer from contact dermatitis on my hands from sodium laureth sulfate (aka detergent) which is not contained in this product. My hands were in a very poor state when the product arrived. They are definitely improving
and should be back to normal soon. I have been happy with the washing up liquid it has performed very well. So far so good.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

good to have a large size for re-filling.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

Have septic tank, so I'm very fussy as to what cleaning products I use

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jul 2012

Verified product owner

Good, High quality product. doesn't produce quite as much foam as say, Fairly liquid (but also doesn't have the horrific smell) and certainly seems to clean the dishes just as well!

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Have used this product for years. No reason to change to any other brand.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Cheapest and best quality green quality with the convenience of door to door delivery.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Ecoleaf Washing Up Liquid - 5L.