Ecoleaf Recycled Paper Toilet Tissue - Pack of 4

Product code: 19158

Ecoleaf »

4.3 / 5 stars based on 36 ratings

Our price

£2.15

Case Price

20.42 2.04 per pack, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 11 reward points on this item and 103 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

36 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Mar 2019

Toilet paper quality could be improved but it's great that the packaging is made of potato starch, the same material than compostable food bags.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

***

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

*** individual pack of 4 placed inside a plastic bag

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Feb 2017

Really like ecoleaf but toilet paper is a bit thin

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Jan 2017

Verified product owner

The quality is excellent! I can recommend to anybody!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Jul 2016

Verified product owner

Good price, daughter has very sensitive skin

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Mar 2016

Verified product owner

Good to have a toilet tissue in a compostble wrapping. Found the paper on the thin side.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Feb 2016

Verified product owner

Good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Jul 2015

Verified product owner

Excellent quality - have used these (or similar) before. And being able to order in big quantities means I don't have to think of buying more for quite some time.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Jan 2015

Verified product owner

We use them for the usual thing. Soft and strong.... what more can I say?

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Nov 2014

Verified product owner

The luxury toilet rolls are a good quality

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th May 2014

Verified product owner

Soft!

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Jan 2014

Verified product owner

happy with product

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jan 2014

Verified product owner

Hmm same comment as above not thick enough sorry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Dec 2013

Verified product owner

Top class tissue

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th May 2013

Verified product owner

soft and strong tisue = high quality producet

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th May 2013

Verified product owner

Haven't used it yet, but comparable to supermarket prices

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

First class

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Good value for money

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Nice and soft.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Haven't used yet until stock of other product finished.

0 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Good have recommended to friends

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

they are a basic quality, not xxx style. They work!

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

we have had this in the past and liked it

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

for the obvious purpose!

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Nov 2012

Verified product owner

I like to use recycled things when ever I can so these toilet rolls are perfect, always good to recycle paper when ever possible, these are soft and functional.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

I feel it is good to look after the earth and this is one way to do so.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Nov 2012

Verified product owner

good price without being inferior quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Good value and environmentally friendly.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

Not very strong, and tends to tear easily.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Aug 2012

Verified product owner

Good value, good ethics in the manufacture - can't say fairer than that!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

They are rather thin - some people have told me they are not soft enough. I think they are adequate. I order them b ecause bulk buying is a good way to make sure we always have plenty in the house.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Product is loo paper. It's fine, and I especially like the biodegradable packaging.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Not as robust as other luxury brands but I would still choose this as it is eco-friendly.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Great to know I am not trashing the planet every time I go you know where.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jul 2011

At last an eco-friendly loo roll that is super soft and unrolls evenly with the 2 plys perfectly matched. Please make a (handkerchief) tissue the same! - All others are harsh and disintegrate too easily.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Ecoleaf Recycled Paper Toilet Tissue - Pack of 4.