Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

Environmental Bamboo Toothbrush - Medium

Environmental Toothbrush »

Product code: 345658
4.6 / 5 stars based on 24 ratings

£2.95

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 15 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

24 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Oct 2018

Bought these for all the family. Very happy with them. They take a little bit of getting used to the feel of bamboo rather than plastic, and the head is a little narrower than I had been used to, but they seem to do a good job and I'm about to re-order. Also lasting well - no bristle loss after a couple of months use, and the bristles aren't showing any signs of splaying yet. The only thing is that we've had to be creative to come up with ways to identify whose is whose!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

like using this , just the right amount of firmness , glad not to be using plastic !

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Easy to use, I find the brush head a little long to reach my wisdom teeth and clean efficiently but so much better for the environment. Havenât lost any of the hairs from the brush and had my first one a couple months now

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Brilliant brush to reduce plastic waste :)

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

I really like these. Easy and comfortable to hold, good shaped brush, easy to manipulate. Medium suits me.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th May 2018

Verified product owner

Very pleased with it, especially that it is good value and good for the earth and me!

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th May 2018

You'd think these toothbrushes would wear out very quickly, but they don't! My OH uses the Medium and I use the Soft and they've both lasted much longer than any plastic one. I'm about to order one more of each as we're so pleased with them

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd May 2018

My first experience with bamboo toothbrush. I am so unhappy with this toothbrush. I did use it only once and never more. My gum was bleeding on different spots. Such a bad experience. The bristles are so harsh.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Mar 2018

Verified product owner

Satisfactory, comfortable to use more environmentally friendly

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Mar 2018

Verified product owner

works well as a toothbrush! Good thing is it uses less plastic.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Jan 2018

Verified product owner

My partner and I are really pleased with the product. It is of good quality and is the perfect replacement for a plastic toothbrush!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

a bit hard bristles but a good product.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Excellent happy to get a toothbrush that isn't plastic

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Great, we changed from an electric brush to these, no more plastic/ electronic land fill. when these babies go the disintegrate. Good for the teeth also.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Good to be able to avoid plastic.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jun 2017

Verified product owner

Great feel to the toothbrush when holding it, really light and natural in my hand. Partner is happy with bristles' flexibility. The only thing I would say is that the bristles appear to have been made of some sort of plastic, which is why I gave 4 out 5 stars. Packaging is awesome, could go great as part of a gift to a friend who is environmentally conscious!

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Feb 2017

This is a great toothbrush the bristles seem pretty compact and give me a great clean compared with a normal toothbrush. Also love the fact it's made for naturally sourced materials

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Jan 2017

Verified product owner

Nice to use toothbrush with sustainable sourcing. Arrives in compact cardboard packet.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Nov 2016

Verified product owner

I find this cleans my teeth better than an electric toothbrush and no plastic! Bonus!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Sep 2016

Verified product owner

Have yet to use it but a good step towards a non-plastic alternative

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

These are very interesting! They are really just as good as any other toothbrush and you don't have to scratch your head over any plastic rubbish from discarded toothbrushes! Brill!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Jun 2016

Verified product owner

Good quality.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Jun 2016

Verified product owner

I am satisfied with this toothbrush haven't used yet.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th May 2016

Verified product owner

My first time with one of these and I have not been disappointed! Gets to the places it needs to gently and thoroughly!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

  asked this question on 17th Feb 2018

Q: Can you please confirm what the bristles are made of please.

A: Good Morning, Many thanks for your query. The bristles are made from a BPA free polymer resistant to microbial growth. I hope this helps.

10 out of 10 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No