Faith In Nature Aloe Vera & Chamomile Roll-on Deodorant 50ml

Product code: 244880

Faith In Nature »

4.7 / 5 stars based on 14 ratings
£3.99

Purchase Options

Currently unavailable to order. Expected to arrive in 5 days. Want to be notified when stock arrives?
Earn reward points on this item Earn 20 reward points on this item Gift wrap available

14 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 19th Apr 2022

Verified product owner

Have used it for a couple of years now. It works for me!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 30th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Suits my skin

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 26th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

I`m using the first time, nice smell and good product. I can recommend it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 6th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

lovely scent, gentle and effective.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 25th Jun 2017

Verified product owner

Does it's job

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 24th Jun 2017

Very subtle smell so it's hard to tell if the product is working or not! Feels gentle on the skin.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 15th Sep 2016

Nice scent

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 13th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

I use this product under my arms. It deodorises me.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 4th Jan 2014

Verified product owner

I have not used this yet but am looking forward to doing so, as ordinary deodorants can irritate my skin, and the rock crystal ones are prone to breakage.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 18th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

so gentle and kind to my skin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 3rd Nov 2012

Verified product owner

good non-sticky deodorant with subtle scent

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 16th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Gosh this purchase has been life changing! I have felt anxious for some time using other deodorants on the general market as I know they are linked to various health issues. I ahve been using this stick alternatively with the crystal stick. This deodorant keeps me fresh and is just brilliant - you must buy!!!

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 15th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Great everyday use without all the additives of other deodorants the kids also use it as they are getting to that age! They love it too!

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 12th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Smells really nice and works really well, have converted my teenage son, who has asked me to get him some too, can be used for men or women

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Faith In Nature Aloe Vera & Chamomile Roll-on Deodorant 50ml.