Faith In Nature Lavender & Geranium Conditioner - 400ml

Product code: 13589

Faith In Nature »

4.9 / 5 stars based on 22 ratings
£5.79

Purchase Options

Earn reward points on this item Earn 29 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working day

22 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Jan 2018

Verified product owner

Best conditioner I have used, I only need to use a little and it leaves my hair shiny and full. Smells great too. :-)

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

This seems to work better than other Faith in Nature conditioners at detangling my very long hair.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jul 2016

Verified product owner

Great stuff

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Jul 2016

Verified product owner

Lovely smelling good quality ethical and cruelty free conditioner. Recommend this for anyone who wants cruelty free quality hair products.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Jan 2016

Verified product owner

Leaves hair really soft and easy to manage

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Jan 2016

Verified product owner

Lovely conditioner

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Oct 2015

Verified product owner

Good conditioner

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Sep 2015

Verified product owner

I wanted a natural shampoo and conditioner that was effective and not too expensive. These products leave my hair in great condition and smell lovely. Also, with some natural shampoo and conditioners my hair is really difficult to comb when it's wet, but this is not an issue with these products, which is great news. I am really pleased I found them and would definitely recommend them.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Oct 2014

Verified product owner

Smells gorgeous and leaves hair very soft.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Oct 2014

Verified product owner

Lovely smelling and hair has a nice shine. My hair doesn't seem to be getting greasy as quickly as it was.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

Good conditioner

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

Great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Jun 2014

Verified product owner

Excellent

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

I have used this product for a number of years and feel very satisfied with it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

Lovely fragrance. Another great Faith in Nature product. No nasties means it doesn't irritate my skin.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Good quality, bought as a present for someone who uses it. A little expensive.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

This shampoo is lovely keeps hair in good condition for older people aswell just given one bottle to my daughter to try

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Jan 2013

Verified product owner

brilliant product - hair looks great without chemicals

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Nov 2012

Verified product owner

This is a rich conditioner that is good for dry or treated hair. I usually leave it in my hair for a few minutes before rincing. The essential oils provide a lingering scent that I like.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

This is the mildest conditioner I have found for my sensitive, itchy scalp..

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Lovely smell, fine for an everyday conditioner, but not overly thick for a deep condition

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Feb 2012

I love this conditioner. It smells lovely and leaves hair feeling lovely and soft. When you switch to eco-shampoos they can leave the hair feeling dry after rinsing out the shampoo- even though they are still doing a good job- so by using in conjunction with the conditioner your hair feels the same as it would using a regular shampoo/conditioner only you know you are not putting any nasty chemicals onto your hair/into your body. I would recommend this product.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Faith In Nature Lavender & Geranium Conditioner - 400ml.