Faith In Nature Aloe Vera Conditioner - 400ml

Product code: 13593

Faith In Nature »

4.6 / 5 stars based on 19 ratings
£5.79

Purchase Options

Earn reward points on this item Earn 29 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch today

19 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Mar 2018

Verified product owner

Gentle shampoo

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Jan 2017

Verified product owner

Very good product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Dec 2015

Verified product owner

My husband loves this conditioner.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Oct 2015

Verified product owner

Makes your hair feeling conditioned without the heaviness of shop bought products

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Product used regularly it is an organic solution. Do find that a more intensive organic product gives more shine and improved condition!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Lovely

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

Given as a gift

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

Excellent product.

Bottles felt flimsy

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

a very good conditioner

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st May 2013

Verified product owner

Using regularly, excellent product. Would recommend to family and friends.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Not tested on animals and a good price

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

I always use Faith in nature shampoos and conditioners. They leave my, and my family's hair clean and heathy without any scalp irritation.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Jan 2013

Verified product owner

brilliant product - hair looks great without chemicals

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Very good for my hair, easy to use.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Gets tangles out really well

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

This is my 12 yr old daughter's favourite conditioner, she loves the smell. It works well in her fine dead straight hair which is long enough to sit on! She leaves most of the conditioner in, only giving it a light rinse and there is no hint of greasiness and I feel happy that she is not using chemicals. I would highly recommend.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

Favourite product have used many times

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Jun 2012

Verified product owner

This conditioner goes well with the aloe vera shampoo and I have used it for years. It leaves my hair soft and manageable.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th May 2012

Verified product owner

Lovely and soothing and leaves hair nourished and shiney

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Faith In Nature Aloe Vera Conditioner - 400ml.