Faith In Nature Seaweed & Citrus Conditioner - 400ml

Product code: 13834

Faith In Nature »

4.8 / 5 stars based on 31 ratings
£5.79

Purchase Options

Earn reward points on this item Earn 29 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch today

31 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th May 2018

Verified product owner

This is the part of the company that drives me around the bend. I do not need to report on each item individually each time I buy it and therefore I don't usually do so.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Apr 2018

Verified product owner

I provide Faith In Nature shampoos and conditioners to my guests.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Product is excellent

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st May 2017

Verified product owner

smells nice, cleans well

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Feb 2017

My hair looks great after using this. Feels a bit watery though but probably because it's natural. Not to keen on the smell but my boyfriend loves it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Mar 2016

Verified product owner

Use it daily. Pleasant fresh smell. Repeat order as really liked product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Nov 2015

Verified product owner

Brilliant product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

Nice light and effective conditioner. Does not leave my hair feeling heavy and over-conditioned, but deals with its tendency to be flyaway and static. Smells great.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Not used yet but have used other Faith products and always satisfied with them.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Dec 2013

Verified product owner

Love the conditioner and you can tell the difference between the natural conditioner and the mainstream ones - have already recommended them to my friends!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

once you have used Faith in Nature conditioner, you do not want to use anything else. You don't need to put lashes on to get a fantastic result.
And it is so much safer than other conditioners as it is made with natural ingredients.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

Works well to condition hair thoroughly. Do not need to use too frequently.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Sep 2013

This is a wonderful conditioner. Not only does it smell delicious, it de-tangles very well without weighing the hair down. A really well balanced product, I've not found anything better and it gives a great shine. The whole seaweed range is lovely and great for men and women.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

Excellent product.

Bottles flimsy.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Mar 2013

Verified product owner

a nice compliment to the shampoo leaves the hair nice and shiny.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Very good, as shampoo. As already mentioned, the cap on bottle has a weak joint and snapped as I opened the bottle.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

Very nice

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

This is a rich hair conditioner that does not leave the hair greasy, but stops it being to dry after washing..
It is good for people with normal to greasy hair

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

I use this product daily. It seems to be suitable for anyone. The quality of the product is fine.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Works very well with the shampoo

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

I am torn between this seaweed conditioner and the aloe vera one, though I think , for me, this one just gets my top vote. I have used Faith in Nature products for at least 8 years now. I would 100% recommend this product to anyone. No chemicals and unnecessary parabens etc. Who could ask for more!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

Very nice ethical conditioner for normal hair; great shine.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

is lovely to use leaves hair silky.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th May 2012

Verified product owner

Lovely product. Great to use daily.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th May 2012

Verified product owner

lovely product, great smell, nice shiny hair!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

I have been using this for years without any problems, the bottle lasts for ages, very good value.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Feb 2012

Verified product owner

Bought as gift for someone who is already a satisfied user of the product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Nov 2011

This is now my conditioner of choice, alongside the seaweed shampoo. It leaves my long, naturally curly hair squeaky-clean and less tangled. Smells good but not overpowering, and can be happily borrow by the whole family!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th May 2011

Used in combination with the Faith in Nature seaweed shampoo, this seaweed conditioner makes de-tangling long hair a doddle. If left on the hair for a minute or two and then rinsed out, it leaves the hair feeling soft and springy, and it does not smell flowery so is suitable for both men and women. Suits normal hair.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Feb 2011

This conditioner goes perfectly with the shampoo. You don't need to use much of it and it leaves your hair shiny and soft with less frizz. I have quite dry, colour treated hair and it makes it feel in much better condition. Even my husband likes to use it. Best natural conditioner I've found yet at this price!

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Faith In Nature Seaweed & Citrus Conditioner - 400ml.