Faith In Nature Seaweed & Citrus Body Wash - 5L

Product code: 715480

Faith In Nature »

4.7 / 5 stars based on 12 ratings
£49.95

Purchase Options

Earn reward points on this item Earn 250 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working day

12 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Mar 2018

Verified product owner

Great smell, my family love it

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

My bathroom standard, doesn't dry out my skin.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

This is good way to buy .
I use it to refill my hand wash soap dispensers
For the sinks and also to,fill dispensers in the shower. It is good that is labelled organic , as it is used so regularly that it is important to have such a good product for the skin. The small of this is lovely, many people comment on it. And it does not smell of seaweed!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

It's seaweed and citrus, which I don't like as much as the 'pure' seaweed I think I had some time ago

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th May 2013

Verified product owner

Great to be able to buy in such a large quantity

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Much better value than small bottles, especially when on offer. 5L lasts me about 6 months of daily use. no overpowering fragrance, lots of bubbles in baths and gel goes a long way when showering.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

I use this product daily. It is suitable for the whole family. The quality of the product is fine. The 5 litre seems good value.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

very gentle. Would recommend to anyone even if they haven't sensitive skin.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Value for money is good as it last well over a year and we all use it in the shower and bath (2 boys)

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

Another cruelty-free product, which is kind to my fairly sensitive skin. It's a nice, neutral smell so can be used by men or women.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Nov 2011

A neutral smell, so ideal for all the family. 5l lasts for ages so good value for money too.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Faith In Nature Seaweed & Citrus Body Wash - 5L.