Faith In Nature Seaweed & Citrus Body Wash - 400ml

Product code: 14158

Faith In Nature »

4.9 / 5 stars based on 20 ratings
£5.79

Purchase Options

Earn reward points on this item Earn 29 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working day

20 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

My partner and daughters all use this, and like the smell and feel

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Sep 2016

Verified product owner

One of my regulars. Has only good stuff in it, smells nice and is gentle on mature skin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Dec 2015

Verified product owner

Always use this item - it's not widely available from other sources now...

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th May 2014

Verified product owner

I really like the smell of this gel and bath foam - but some other members of my family are not so keen on it.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Lovely

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

I ordered this product after a recent holiday to Wales. Our accomodation was stocked with this shower gel and I loved it. Gorgeous smell.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Sep 2013

Fresh, uplifting fragrance and plenty of lasting foam when used in the bath. I've given this as presents before and it's always been popular. It's great for after exercise as the seaweed is refreshing and cleansing, but relaxing enough for a luxurious bath.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Use in shower and for bath foam. Fab for both. Gentle enough for my children and you only need a small amount.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

No overpowering fragrance, LOTS of bubbles even in hard water, great for showers or baths. I use it every day - tip - if you like it, buy the 5L refills as much better value (especially if on offer)

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Mar 2013

Verified product owner

i like Faith in nature products

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Good product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Superb product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

I use it as a bubble bath and it is lush!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Nov 2012

Verified product owner

I would recommend this product to anyone with sensitive skin and who is concerned about what they apply to their body.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Good quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Perfect for shower or bath. I LOVE the smell of this!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Aug 2012

I really love this body wash.. you only need a tiny bit in your hands and you get loads and loads of foam!

It really lasts for ages and smells amazing. Its so natural too. I love how all faith in natures products are safe to use for the environment and can be drained safely straight into the ground.

Great stuff :-)

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th May 2012

Verified product owner

Shower gel which I also buy for 2 grown up children, at uni etc.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Feb 2011

I use these on my kids and myself. They smell great, clean well, easy to wash off. Seaweed is subtle fragrance, as is Aloe vera. Lavender & Geranium stronger smell but lovely and floral. Also great as a bubble bath. Doesn't leave skin dry.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

  asked this question on 24th May 2010

Q: I am interested in buying biodegradeable shampoos bath gels and laundry liquids - can you help?

A: Hi, Faith in Nature products are fully biodegradable and are suitable for draining straight into the ground! I hope this helps. Robyn.

1 out of 1 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No