Friendly Soap Natural Shampoo Bar - Lavender & Tea Tree - 95g

Product code: 375534

Friendly Soap »

4.5 / 5 stars based on 29 ratings
£2.75

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 14 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

29 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Aug 2021

I love this product as I find I need a very small amount to get a great lather leaving my hair feeling as clean as any other product so think it represents great value for money and of course is natural and plastic free.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Jun 2020

Fresh, clean smell. Leaves hair feeling quite shiny afterwards. No plastic too! Perfect for a no-plastic bathroom or indeed, household!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Dec 2019

I like this shampoo bar. It actually lasts for quite a while, similar to a bottle of shampoo. It also creates nice fluffy bubbles to clean my hair, probably better than liquid ones!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Dec 2018

Lathers really well and smells lovely. Very happy with how my hair looked using it

9 out of 9 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

I'm getting used to bars of shampoo. Makes hair squeaky clean

8 out of 8 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Nov 2018

Verified product owner

So pleased to avoid plastic where I can.

7 out of 7 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Very good quality product. We are going sailing and wanted something we could use and take easily. Left hair clean and shiny, only one wash needed , foams well and smells good.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

*****

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Great for avoiding the usual plastic bottle

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Sep 2018

I've been using this shampoo bar for over a week now (4-5 washes). My hair feels as if it's covered in clay and looks as if I need to wash it again, I can't run my fingers through it without them getting stuck. The packaging/smell/foaming is great, however the end result is highly disappointing.

5 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Sep 2018

Well packaged, a little too much for what I bought but nevermind. The Soap looks promising, good delivery.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Love this product. Creamy lather, effective at cleaning my hair - leaves it feeling clean and manageable.No plastic which is th ebest bit.

5 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Great plastic free shampoo, lovely smell and lathers up well
Think it will last a long time so value for money
Would recommend to anyone who wants a great alternative to plastic bottle shampoo and those who travel a lot

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Aug 2018

Verified product owner

At last shampoo without the horrible plastic container and it works too!

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

I use product for shampooing my own hair and my dogâs. It s really improved the hair health for us both. Thanks

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jul 2018

I've used the soap once so far and was really pleasantly surprised! I was expecting a bit of a waxy feel left in my hair but so far - nothing! It lathers up really well, you pretty much just need to rub the bar straight over your hair once or twice and it's enough to wash it. The bar smells lovely but not too strong that it would irritate. rnHair does feel a bit waxy once you rinse, but I just put conditioner on after and it felt absolutely fine (I have very fine knotty hair so have to use conditioner every time) rnrnAfter drying it my hair felt completely normal, it dried well and felt like I'd washed it with normal shampoo which is pretty amazing considering it's full of so many good ingredients. rnrnI'll give it a week of washing to see if anything changes, but if I'm still as impressed as I am now I'll definitely be purchasing more!

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

great product. just a couple of strokes of the bar onto your hair and lather it up. Leaves hair looking and smelling clean and fresh. Best of all, no plastic bottles!

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Jul 2018

Great item, easy to use, smells amazing - would definitely buy again!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Jul 2018

Great item, easy to use, smells amazing - would definitely buy again!

0 out of 7 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

Good product but doesnât last 4 times longer. Also not sure if it is right for my hair. Will try it a bit longer.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

So I've got thick mid length hair, after buying several shampoo bars that weren't any good I found this one advertised so thought why not try its cheap so not a problem if it was no good. It is amazing. I was so pleased with results, I could comb it wet, it has a nice shine when it dries and smells lush

14 out of 14 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Gave âmiddle for diddleâ as not yet used and canât therefore say anything about it.

0 out of 22 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th May 2018

Verified product owner

In love with this shampoo bar. It's cheap and very cost effective, aswell as great quality. Leaves my hair cleaner than ever (slightly dry, but brilliant after conditioning). It's the first time I've been able to go for more than 2 days without washing my hair and it still looks great. Thank you!

9 out of 9 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th May 2018

Verified product owner

Not tried it yet but have high hopes and it cancels out the plastic!

1 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Apr 2018

Verified product owner

Lathers really well and it has taken a week or so to regulate how to use, but this has paid off and am happier with the product.
Hair feels really clean and good.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Mar 2018

Verified product owner

A very sensible way to wash your hair... no packaging, no mess. I recommend this product, I prefer it to any conventional shampoos I have used over the years and intend to carry on using it.

8 out of 8 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

So far so good, hoping it, ideal for gym and holidays but very nice for everyday

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Took me a while to get round it, but it works with a apple cider vinegar rinse after

9 out of 10 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Great, we now use this all the time, I gave some to my grown up children to tempt them.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Friendly Soap Natural Shampoo Bar - Lavender & Tea Tree - 95g.