Green People Minty Cool Fluoride Free Toothpaste - 50ml

Product code: 17578

Green People »

4.7 / 5 stars based on 10 ratings
£4.99

Purchase Options

Earn reward points on this item Earn 25 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working day

10 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 26th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Liked taste and left my teeth feeling really clean.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 18th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Very fresh and good texture giving the feeling of freshness throughout the day.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 28th Oct 2015

Verified product owner

just use the best healthiest toothpaste I can find. this is a new one to me, but seems fine.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 13th Apr 2015

Verified product owner

I like the fact that it is a natural toothpaste but have to be careful that the contents don't slide off the toothbrush before i get to use it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 10th Dec 2014

Verified product owner

good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 20th May 2014

Verified product owner

Cool! cleans and freshens

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 2nd Dec 2013

Verified product owner

Nice double mint toothpaste, very pleasant taste and natural feel. Would buy it again.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 8th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

Excellent taste and effective teeth cleaning. Better than some other natural toothpastes we have tried.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 22nd Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Both me and my husband love this. Tastes good and no foaming!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 21st Apr 2013

Verified product owner

My daughter has used this toothpaste for the first time- no problems at all. Definitely recommend the replacement toothbrush heads to accommodate the toothpaste.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Green People Minty Cool Fluoride Free Toothpaste - 50ml.