If You Care Parchment Paper Roll

Product code: 65245

If You Care »

4.9 / 5 stars based on 32 ratings

Our price

£4.82

Case price

£57.84
Now £54.95
£4.58 per roll, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 25 reward points on this item and 275 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working day Gift wrap available

32 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 21st Mar 2022

Verified product owner

Very happy with this product. Always use this for baking.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 17th Sep 2020

Very good baking paper. Slightly narrower that these bought in shops but biscuits do not stick to it what happened to me with T**** supermarket own brand.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 5th Mar 2020

Great for cooking anything! I've used it as tracing paper too!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 28th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

If You Care is a good brand.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 28th Dec 2016

Verified product owner

I have used this paper for many years to protect cooking trays and tins, make washing up easier,

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 29th Dec 2015

Verified product owner

High quality product , use it for cooking fish in the pan to save it sticking as well as lining tins and trays.

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 2nd Aug 2015

Verified product owner

Have used before

1 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 29th May 2015

Verified product owner

Great paper roll made with recycled paper, ideal for bread / biscuits / muffin baking.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 27th Mar 2015

Verified product owner

I didn't know that normal grease proof paper was non-biodegradable so I was very pleased to find it here.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 18th Feb 2015

Verified product owner

Very good performance.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 9th Feb 2015

Verified product owner

****

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 7th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

I cover food with this first and then put foil or cling film over to keep food protected once cooked.
Good for lining cake tins etc. for baking. Blind baking- I prefer this to foil- so I can lift out the clay balls easily.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 28th May 2014

Works really well, can be reused and then put into the compost so great for cutting down waste too.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 3rd Jan 2014

Verified product owner

Good product.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 2nd Jan 2014

Verified product owner

Like the unbleached nature of it - just sorry I am going to have to cut this up as you no longer stock the baking cups

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 4th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

very good

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 22nd Sep 2013

Verified product owner

This is a long term favourite

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 15th May 2013

Verified product owner

Again, very pleased with this product and use it frequently in baking.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 11th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

great for baking

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 18th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

nice quality product

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 13th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

The product is great and does what it's supposed to. I feel happy using this product as I feel it's better quality than supermarket brands so I go out of my way to get this particular product. I can usually get a good deal from Natural Collection and this item was reduced in price so I bought 3 rolls to keep me going.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 20th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Have used this before and would not use anything else.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 24th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

I use it to line baking tins - it is great

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 19th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

good

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 19th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

Lovely product

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 4th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

haven't yet used this, but it's great to be able to buy baking parchment which is environmentally friendly

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 3rd Jan 2013

Verified product owner

Definitely better than the average supermarket baking parchment and Eco
Friendly too!

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 4th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

I use this for lining baking trays and wrapping food up, like cheese and meats for my packed lunch. When finished with it I simply put it in the compost bin. Simple idea that works very well. The roll is economical as it lasts for ages.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 16th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

Use this for all my baking, from Christmas Cakes to Summer Pavlovas, never sticks!

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 18th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Used daily saves on the washing up!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 2nd Apr 2012

Love this. Does what it says on the tin and great that I can just chuck it in the compost caddy and not feel guilty about creating more rubbish.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 25th May 2011

In terms of eco credentials, this product has it all. As well as the packaging being 100% recycled, the parchment paper itself is TCF (totally chlorine-free) and can be put in the compost when you're done. For those who like to use parchment paper to save on washing up the baking trays afterwards, this is a much better alternative to most similar products you'd find at the supermarket.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about If You Care Parchment Paper Roll.