Lavera Lip Balm - 4.5g

Product code: 247982

Lavera »

4.7 / 5 stars based on 9 ratings
£3.95

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 20 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

9 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Mar 2018

Verified product owner

Really handy, with a pretty neutral smell.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

A good quality unisex all-year round nourishing, long-lasting lip balm.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Jan 2018

is the only lip balm that stops my lips from cracking in the winter. would not be without now and will be using it for as long as they make it.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Jun 2016

Verified product owner

using it daily, good product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th May 2016

Verified product owner

This is a lovely product. I use it daily because I live in a windy environment and it helps protect my lips which it does well!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

Ouse this every day and always have it in my bag and by my bed. I like it because it is effective, but also does not have a strong small or taste. I have been using it for years and recommend it to family and friends.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

I like this product, it is not 'waxy' - no perfume/flavours and heals and soothes dry/cracked lips.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Nov 2012

Verified product owner

bought as a gift, haven't used it yet but the lavera products I have tried in the past have been lovely.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Lavera Lip Balm - 4.5g.