Offer
 

LoofCo Washing-Up Scraper

Product code: 237334

LoofCo »

4.3 / 5 stars based on 11 ratings

List price

2.50
Now £2.12

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 11 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

11 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Oct 2019

I am pleased with this and particularly delighted that it is biodegradable. It replaces a non-stick plastic scourer that I used to use. It works well on saucepans and frying pans. However I find it doesnt quite fit into corners of square or rectangular oven dishes. I still use a metal scourer for those.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Not so keen on this. The wood gets very wet

4 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

This is my FAVOURITE kitchen item. I will be giving many for Christmas. I will never buy anything different

5 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

Its great for getting bits out of bottom of saucepans

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Aug 2015

Verified product owner

very good product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jun 2015

Verified product owner

My husband did not believe me when I told him that this was our new scourer.....he is converted now! He thinks it's brill! :-)

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Happy to find something to scrape pots and pans that doesn't scratch them.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Dec 2013

I inherited an old oven in our new home which apparently had never been cleaned. The glass panels on the doors were so dirty with years of baked on grease you couldn't see through them at all, even with a torch(uuggh!!) I cleaned them with nothing but this Washing Up Scraper and Soda Crystals and the oven looks like new with crystal clear glass. I'm so glad as I thought we'd have to get one of those chemical oven cleaning kits which look really nasty. Great for burnt food spilled on the glass hob too.

9 out of 9 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

Christmas stocking fillers or tree presents.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

I'm using the scraper to clean the frying pan before it goes into the dishwasher. We only run the dishwasher once a day on the minimum setting so it's good to clean the worst of the pan first. So far the scraper has made a good job.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Feb 2012

Verified product owner

Not too sure if its that great but not given it a proper chance maybe - doesn't seem to be that great on baked on stuff

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about LoofCo Washing-Up Scraper.