Meridian Organic No Salt Crunchy Peanut Butter 1kg

Product code: 228545

Meridian Foods »

4.7 / 5 stars based on 10 ratings
£6.79

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 34 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

10 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Jun 2018

This is a staple always on standby in our cupboard. It's tasty, crunchy and natural. It's a bit of a pain when the butter and oil separate out. Sometimes the oil even leaks out of the container and then you end up with a thick, unspreadable butter at the bottom, so it does need mixing. Other than that, it's great.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Apr 2018

Verified product owner

Very good value for tasty, organic crunchy sandwich filler.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Dec 2016

Verified product owner

.Excellent product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

This is an absolute staple in our household - we get through a lot of peanut butter so the big pack is great value and saves on packaging. It's made from nothing but peanuts and I don't think the lack of salt or sugar detracts from the taste

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Feb 2016

Verified product owner

Great tasting, no added salt. My husband gets through huge quantities of this peanut butter so it works out much cheaper to buy the big tubs.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Aug 2015

Verified product owner

Lovely

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Jul 2015

Verified product owner

Our favourite brand and type of peanut butter, and excellent value.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jun 2015

Verified product owner

I love this peanut butter, guilt free because there is no added salt. Well done!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st May 2015

Verified product owner

Good value for delicious product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Mar 2015

Verified product owner

Nice texture and taste. Not too salty as other market brands.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Meridian Organic No Salt Crunchy Peanut Butter 1kg.